mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just some boring stuff that has nothing to do with anything, really.

I really can't think of anything to say today.

Let me rephrase that - I can't think of anything interesting to say today.

So, here's a list of some boring stuff.

1. I procrastinated really until the very last second on this project I need to do for school, but I did it, and I'm happy. It was calling this dude from a paper in the DFW area and I called him and he was this nice old guy and I liked him. I don't know why I was so scared of calling the guy.. he was cool.

2. This is the LAST WEEK of the whole newspaper job. We still have 2 more weeks of school, so I'm glad about that. Next Friday, we're having our last meeting, a group picture, and a big party. I'm excited about the party because I plan on getting myself very drunk. I know that's really uncool but like.. I don't drink much and I like the people I work with so I think that will be a fun activity.

Can you tell I've never really been to a college party before?

Yeah, I'm a way cool senior.

3. I'm hungry.

4. I'm such an MTV whore. I'm watching their National Sex Quiz even though I'm probably never going to have sex ever again. Really, I feel like none of this information pertains to me, because I'm not having sex and that sucks.

Although we did get it on twice yesterday. But you know.. fingers kinda get old sometimes.

Not that you wanted to know that at all.

5. Last night we watched the past 2 weeks of Dawson's Creek on TIVO. Man, that show rocks. I was so impressed when Joey told Jen off.. she was like, "No offense, but I don't think you're the best person to give me advice on this subject." And then Jen's like, "I'm just looking out for you!" And Joey was like, "Oh really? Were you looking out for me when you slept with Dawson?" I was like..oooh. Go Joey. Go Joey. It's your birthday. We also watched Philly and Boston Public and ate pizza. It was good times, yo. Good times.

6. My brain hurts.


take the which one of the trading spaces cast are you? quiz!


12:25 p.m. - April 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin