mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pipe dreams about losing weight.

Okay. So I weighed myself for the first time in a really long time.

It wasn't pretty, though it was about what one would expect.

I have decided that starting today, I am going on a diet. I have a wedding to attend soon, and BB is going to be the best man, so I should try to look good, as well. And when I come back from summer vacation, I want everyone in my journalism classes to say, "Damn, you look good!" I think that would be a very good thing to accomplish.

I want to lose 20 pounds by the end of the summer.

I will accomplish this by cutting these things out of my diet: Sonic, McDonalds, Taco Cabana, Taco Bueno, etc. I will still eat them occasionally so as not to go crazy, but not at the rate I'm going now.

I'm also going to join the gym again and actually work out. There's an interesting concept, huh?

It should be interesting.

I'm going to be cool and start my own weight loss journal. I'm not sure if I'll post the location of that here, but I guess if you want to know, email me and I'll tell you.

Thank you and have a nice day.

10:33 a.m. - April 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin