mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All we need is just a little patience!

No one ever said I wasn't a survey whore..

I stole this one from Entropica who rocks my socks!

1. Name? Elizabeth

2. d.o.b.? October 12th, 1979

3. Location? At the moment, my boyfriend's house in Plano, Texas. Usually at my dorm in Denton, Texas.

4. Religion? Baby wanna-be Christian.

5. Occupation? Student/Arts and Entertainment writer for the North Texas Daily (!)

APPEARANCE

1. Hair? Dark brown, and I just got it cut 1 1/2 inches about 30 minutes ago.

2. Eyes? Hazel

3. Height? 5'4"

4. Weight? Heheh! Um, no.

5. Figure? Curvy.. really curvy.. lots of curves, all over the place.

STYLE

01. Clothing? Whatever fits

02. Music? Rock and roll! WOohoo. Oh, and country.

03. Makeup? Not unless I have to.

RIGHT NOW

01. Wearing? Gray Old Navy long sleeved shirt, my $19 shoes, khakis

02. Listening to? The hum of the computer.

03. Thinking of? How we're about to drive to Oklahoma.

04. Feeling? Relief that the semester is over, excitement over New Years Eve and my personal pillgramage to Las Vegas!

LAST THING YOU...

1. Bought? A lottery ticket (in which I won $20, thank you Texas Lottery!), a haircut, some Dr. Pepper

2. Did? Told BB that he didn't get any mail (I know, I lead such an exciting life)

3. Ate & drank? Dr. Pepper and waffles with peanut butter

4. Read? Jemima J

5. Watched on tv? The Amazing Race.. BB has all of them TIVO'd.

EITHER / OR

1. Club or houseparty? houseparty

2. Tea or coffee? Neither.. Dr. Pepper or water.

3. High achiever or easy-going? Easy-going, really. Unless it has something to do with writing.. then I'm a high achiever.

4. Beer or cider? Neither

5. Drinks or shots? Shots

6. Cats or dogs? Puppy doggies!

7. Single or taken? "Taken"

8. Pen or pencil? Pen

9. Gloves or mittens? Gloves

10. Food or candy? Food

11. Cassette or cd? Cassette.. my car doesn't have a CD player

12. Snuff or cigarettes? Uh.. yo mama.

13. Coke or pepsi? Dr. Pepper! Gosh

14. Hard or mild alcohol? Mild

15. Matches or a lighter? Matches

16. Sunset beach or the bold and the beautiful? Young and the Restless

17. Ricki lake or oprah winfrey? Oprah. Especially when Dr. Phil is on.

WHO DO YOU WANT TO...

1. Kill? Besides the Spin Doctors and Matchbox Twenty (sorry Sara), nobody.

2. Shag? Steve Nash from the Dallas Mavericks, Vin Diesel, my boyfriend, and.. Axl.

3. Slap? Wow, this is a violent survey.

4. Hear from? My best friend from elementary school. She just got an account on Classmates.com, so I'm actually going to have to join just so I can talk to her.

5. Get really wasted with? I'm not a big get wasted kinda gal. But probably George Carlin. Even though he really doesn't do that much anymore either. So whatever.

6. Tickle? My puppy dog.

7. Look like? Liv Tyler

8. Be like? Julia Roberts in Ocean's Eleven (yes, I am that shallow.)

9. Avoid? Yo mama

FAVORITE

01. Food? Waffles with peanut butter, pizza, and anything that's even remotely mexican food related.

02. Drink? Dr. Pepper

03. Color? Black, gray, blue

04. Album? Use Your Illusion 1

05. Shoes? I used to have these black velvet Converses that I loved. But they are gone. I like my Docs, though. All billion pairs that I have.

06. Site? Mine! And www.games.com to feed my addiction

07. Dance? I don't do much dancing. The "Dancing with good friends in the rain" dance is pretty good, though.

08. Song? Don't Cry, Guns N Roses. And Insensitive, by Jann Arden

9. Vegetable? Onions are vegetables, right? Maybe not. Spinach, then.

10. Fruit? Apple

11. Berry? Berry berry good!

Well, this is basically pretty much the same answers I've had on every survey, so you probably didn't learn a damn thing about me! But thats okay.

Hehe!

I'll be back!

12:08 p.m. - December 14, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin