mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hehe, the devil, and skies made of vanilla

Hello. My name is Simon, and I like to do drarwings.

So today was a little wierd. BB and I went to see a movie, which we rarely do because he has some kind of allergic reaction to movies or something. But for some reason, he really wanted to see Vanilla Sky.

I lost interest in this movie about halfway through. I couldn't stand it. It was confusing and it was wierd and I hated it! Of course, that meant that BB loved it. He loves the psychological thrillers. Like, he loved Eyes Wide Shut, and I hated that one, too. We're just funny like that, I suppose.

Then we went shopping, by Psycho Boy's old neighborhood, which I usually tend to avoid, if possible. I needed gas, so we stopped at a gas station by the highway, and once we got in there I remembered it was a gas station that me and Psycho Boy went to once and it kinda freaked me out. I know that's a little dorky, to be freaked out by a gas station that I went to with my boyfriend 5 years ago. But our relationship was just so fucked up, anything over in that area tends to freak me out.

We also went to the mall by his house. Which is always a spot that has fond memories. And when I say "fond memories" I mean "memories of when me and Psycho Boy used to go to that mall and have sex in the movie theater" memories. Yep. Not good times.

And then I heard "Not an Addict" by K's Choice, and that freaked me out even more. I dunno, that song was popular when we were dating, and almost every time I hear that song, he usually shows up in some way, either by ICQ message or AIM or something.

I hate having memories of this boy. The things we do when we're 17 years old, I'm tellin ya.

We're going to Louisiana tomorrow for shits and giggles. Michelle, I expect to see you there, you know. Come on, Mississippi isn't that far from Shreveport! :)

I got reviewed at Devil Reviews today. It was a good one, I guess. THe only comment they had was "Write more than just about your daily activities." And such. I'm sorry, I thought that was what a diary was for. I must be mistaken.

I'm having gaseous issues tonight.

I am addicted to The Amazing Race.

Hehe!

9:19 p.m. - December 14, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin