mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a lot of stuff

Well, being the pop culture bitch that I am, I feel compelled to make a few comments tonight.

I saw Rock Star tonight. Oh.My.God. Mark Wahlberg with long hair is just a really nice thing. I've always been a fan of his. Yes, really. For my 12th birthday, my best friend gave me a Marky Mary and the Funky Bunch tape. For a joke. But I listened to it constantly, and I loved it. But anyway. This was a really good movie, and I just want me some Marky Mark. What can I say? I like guys with long hair.

Ever since I started liking Axl, I also grew a fondness for long hair and leather jackets and wallet chains and all that crap. The majority of my boyfriends have had long hair. BB has long hair.

I read that Mark Wahlberg sang the whole thing himself, and I'm quite impressed by that, cuz he sings really well. All hail Marky Mark!

But I digress.

Does anyone else want to tie Anne Heche to some railroad tracks and stab her a few times in the eye? God, what a fucking mess. Getting married just before her book comes out and just being a total freak. Please, just make the poor confused woman go away.

Since the MTV music awards, I've kinda been digging Alicia Keys. Her songs are so beautiful and stuff. I'm downloading "Fallin" right now cuz it seems like a nice song.

I bought a new pillow today. Isn't that exciting?

As a materialistic bitch, I really am digging Mercedes lately. Those are some pretty pretty cars, yes they are. I dunno, I go through phases. For a few years, I wanted an F150 in the worst way (Hey, I'm from Texas, thats what we drive). That kinda went away after I heard it was the unsafest kinda car you could buy.

I am watching War of the Roses. It is a quality movie.

I felt kinda sad today when I left BB's. We haven't really fought much lately, which is a relief. A few months ago, we fought often, and dumbass things. But I don't think it's possible for him to be pissed off when it's football season. That's why I left, because that's all he was really going to do today, watch football and such. But I was sad! I miss my little boyfriend guy.

It was wierd; I was coming back from buying a pillow at Linens and Things and he was coming back from Grandy's and I saw his car (which is hard to miss since it's covered in ribbon and shoe polish in honor of his favorite team) at the intersection and it was just craazzzyy!

Wow, this entry has been all over the place, hasn't it?

I think I might get Taco Cabana soon.

It's taken me an hour and a half to write all this.

8:36 p.m. - September 08, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin