mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short and such

Hell-oh, fellow humans. I'm currently drinking Pepsi One and eating a Pepperoni Hot Pocket. I just thought you should know.

Tonight was of course the latest in an exciting football season. It actually is pretty exciting because BB's team beat a team tonight that they haven't beaten in 6 years. BB is pretty damn excited about this, as you would imagine.

The thing I love most about high school football is the mascot. The mascot of BB's team is a panther, and it's so cute and cuddly and it's just good times. I love to watch the Panther run around and act like a cheerleader and love on people and stuff. And what's really exciting is that the person who is the panther lives a few houses down from BB! Oh, it's more excitement than I can possibly handle in one sitting.

There's a big storm coming, a big nasty storm at that. The lightiening is going a little crazy and it's nice to watch, but lightening kinda sucks at times too, like when it burns down farms.

Today BB and I hung out with our roadtrip companion, the one who's driven us to Canada and Mexico and all kinds of states in between, and also drove with BB up to Alaska last year. His girlfriend is 7 years older than him and has a 2 year old boy. I watched BB with the boy and I'm still amazed at how good he is with kids. I love that about him. While we were sitting on the sofa and watching ESPN and he was playing with the little boy, and I was just thinking, "I want this. I want to marry him and play with our kids and watch TV and watch high school football together." But that's probably far off. Like, 6 or 7 years perhaps. But it's nice to know that I have someone like him. He is my cutie pants.

That's about all I have for now. Please check out previous entries for more interesting items.

11:07 p.m. - September 07, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin