mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random list and hand jobs

I am bitter over something, currently. It used to be, back in the day, I'd be able to get Dorkus Boy over to my place just to fix my vibrator with just one phone call. Now, I can't even get him to come fix my damn printer with many phone calls. It's like pulling teeth trying to hang out with him. I know he likes hanging out with me, so I don't think he's trying to ditch me. It's just that, before, when he'd come over all the time, it was when he didn't have a girlfriend. Now he has the most extremely perverted girlfriend ever and they're a perfect match and he's too busy fucking her to actually hang out with me every once in a while! I mean, I've had a boyfriend for almost 4 years and I can manage my time. I can hang out with him and hang out with my boyfriend, as well.

Okay, rant over.

Tonight we went to Oklahoma. Did you know that you can't play miniature golf when it's raining? That was a little dissapointing. But not too bad. I enjoyed the ride up there, because it was a little sunny, yet it was raining, and dark, and that was just really arousing. Plus, it was 75 degrees. I know you're all tired of me talking about the weather, so I'll shut up now.

Okay.. a little too much information here.. but, on the way back, I tried giving BB a hand job. While I was driving. I've done it before and umm.. got the desired results, but I didn't do so well tonight. Oh well, I tried! That takes talent. And a strong right arm, which I apparently don't have.

Achoo.

So I called my roommate yesterday. It turns out that she is 52 and isn't planning on coming to school this fall. Isn't that great? Now I have to obsess over who the hell it's going to be now and when the hell they're going to come. I don't mind living alone, I really like it, actually, but when I have a roommate, they make me branch out and stuff.

Random lists:

5 random MP3's I have downloaded lately:

Guns N Roses - My Michele, live version

Drowning Pool - Bodies on the Floor

Paula Abdul - Cold Hearted Snake

Staind - It's Been a while

Tupac - Brenda's got a Baby (actually, I downloaded that a long time ago, but you know.)

11 favorite Baby Sitters Club Books

11. Super Special - Baby Sitters On Board

10. Dawn and the Impossible Three (the first one I ever read, when I was in 2nd grade)

9. Kristy and the Snobs

8. Kristy and the Walking Disaster

7. Claudia and the New Girl

6. Claudia and the Sad Good Bye

5. The Truth About Stacy

4. Stacy and the Cheerleaders

3. Claudia and the Bad Joke

2. Kristy's Big Day

1. Boy Crazy Stacy

Go here for more Baby Sitters Fun!

(I'm not obsessed, I just find it amusing that so many people have good memories about these books!)

3 places where I have a mosquito bite right now:

3. Thigh

2. Ankle

1. Foot

Top 6 all time favorite TV shows:

6. Clarissa Explains it All

5. You Can't Do that on Television

4. Friends

3. Golden Girls

2. Murphy Brown

1. My So Called Life

Top 5 favorite sayings/words:

5. Wonky!

4. Groovy

3. Cool

2. Yo mama!

1. Good times!

Top 5 hottest guys ever:

5. Sebastian Bach

4. Christian Slater

3. River Phoenix

2. My brother's best frienx, Hot Guy

1. Axl Rose

Honorable Mention: BB (my boyfriend, for those not in the know)

Top 5 CD's of all time: (not in any particular order)

5. Sarah Mclaughlan, Fumbling Towards Extacy

4. Guns N Roses, Use Your Illusion 1

3. Moby, Play

2. James, Laid

1. Tom Petty, Greatest Hits

Top 5 concerts I've been to:

5.Aerosmith

4. Smashing Pumpkins

3. James

2. INXS

1. TIE: Tom Petty/Bette Midler

11:25 p.m. - 2001-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin