mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay, Friends, Red Dragon, and crap.

If it's wrong to be in love with Hannibal Lecter, I don't want to be right.

I mean, really.. isn't he just the coolest dude ever? Sure, he ate people and wore their faces and stuff, but he didn't mean any harm, come on!

Red Dragon was awesome. It gave me goosebumps. I mean.. wow. Awesomeness. Go see it, damnit.

*****

So, apparently Hurricane Lily has finally come to see us here in North Texas! The sky is totally black right now and it's raining hardcore and I LOVE it! I love it so much, I want it to be like this all the freakin time. Bring on the rain, if you will. It's cleansing my soul, that's what it's doing, damnit!

*****

Right now, I'm watching the special part of the VMA's again. I can't help it! I taped Friends on this same tape and when I rewound (rewinded?) it just kinda landed on the VMA's! It's a special tape, my friends. I know Axl was out of breath, as Matt Damon so lovingly demonstrated on SNL last night, but I still think he did a fine and dandy job of making a comeback, thank you very much.

And speaking of Friends, I'm happy they gave Jennifer Aniston a little bit of a tummy after having her baby. That's pretty cool.

*****

*****

Okay, people. Here's something I would really like to share with you. This is from a year ago (actually from Oct. 7, but it happened a year ago!):

"Well, there's nothing like reading old diaries from when you were 13 to make you realize how fucking dramatic life used to be, and how glad it's not that crazy anymore. Kat and I spent many hours looking at notes we wrote each other in ninth grade, like 5 of my old diaries, and my photo album. It was nice to see how far we've come, and to relive some of the things that made us who we are today, but it's not something I'd like to do more than like.. once every couple of years. It's almost painful to see how stupid and scary my life was. Some of the choices I made have been questionable, to say the least."

Right?

Well, since I'm pretty sure Ali-Kat has dissapeared off the planet again (she does that sometimes.. it's weird.), I want to tell you a story about that night. And Ali-Kat, if you're reading this - I'm sorry, I just gotta get it off my chest!

So, that night, things happened. We read all those notes and diaries and it just got really intimate.. we've just shared so much together over the years that it all came together and umm.. stuff happened. Stuff that happened before happened again, and it was good times! Yes it was. But I guess that's all I'll say about it because it's probably none of your business anyway. I sometimes have problems trying to figure out what is your business and what's not. Right? Right.

*****

Yay.

4:48 p.m. - October 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin