mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Live from Baton Rouge!

BB said I should do a Louisiana entry for all my fans out there, so here I am.

Of course we had to dork ourselves out and bring the labtop! Let's not be silly! Do you think we'd go all the way to Louisiana without bringing some sort of online communication device?! *GASP*

Anyway. We're having a pretty groovy time. We got here yesterday around 8 pm, after stopping in East Texas to see BB's mom and Shreveport to have lunch.

BB was almost mad because I forgot to bring the CD player, but he's not allowed, since Captain Dumbass forgot his cell phone. My cell phone doesn't work out here, and his does, so that sucked.

I know, this is all terribly fascinating. We went to On the Border last night around 11 and then came back and had some wild and crazy nookie. I'm telling ya, king sized beds do a little something for us.

Whenever I'm in a new place, I like to drive around and look at all the shops and places and people and such. So this morning, after I watched Where the Heart Is, I left BB sleeping and went off to navigate the streets of Baton Rouge. I went to Barnes and Noble and the Mall of Louisiana! Woohoo! Good times.

There's a big party atmosphere going on up in here, and it's pretty nifty. I'm excited about all the Mardi Gras type of things we're gonna be doing.. we're going to a parade today and such like that.

So yeah. Good times. I'll write later when I have something interesting to say.

11:54 a.m. - February 10, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin