mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new asshole was ripped, a revamped links page, and more Angel Boy fun

Well!

I've just spent a really irritatingly long time on revamping my links page. I'm talking like 3 1/2 hours.

I can't justify spending that much time on something when I have a french paper due tomorrow. Not to mention the act of taking french itself. I could have studied for 3 1/2 hours! Bah.. I need to work on this whole addiction thing.

You don't think I'm addicted? Me and BB went to Kinko's in College Station to check our email this weekend. We had to pay a whole $3.50 to do that.

So! Check out the new Links page and tell me what you think! Also, I made a new reviews page that I totally stole from the great and wonderful Bunny.

Here is the worst review I've ever gotten in all my days as a review whore. Enjoy it! I did. She was honest and well, she ripped me a new asshole. But this is a pretty awesome review site, I'd suggest check it out even though she hurt me bad.

You know, if I was left to my own devices in a hotel, I could cause some serious debt to incur. No one I've ever been to a hotel with has let me order room service! Sure, it's expensive, but if it was up to me I'd be staying in the hotel, using the fast internet connection for $9.95, ordering room service all day, and ordering movies! Doesn't that just sound like the greatest day ever? Maybe I'm just a dork like that.

So today I saw My Big Fat Greek Wedding. That was really an awesome movie, I gotta tell ya. The dude in it, John Corbett, is a hottie. I recommend this movie to everyone.. it's greatness.

I probably have more to say here, but my brain energy has been zapped.

If you want to skip all the links and rings and reviews and such, my last real entry is here.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"But I knew. Because the thing is, we had chemsitry. Even without talking, the stares we would give each other would say more than talking. He would sit behind me sometimes, and this sounds wierd but when I was 16 it was awesome, he would put his knee against my chair, so it would touch my butt. It was nice. It turned me on way too much.

Angel boy came into my life at a time I really needed someone to tell me I was attractive. I had felt ugly all my life, and he told me differently. We didn't do a lot of sexual things, because I think he sensed I wasn't ready. Imagine that, a 17 year old with morals. I was ready to give him anything he wanted, but he never asked for much.

We only went out for a few months, but they were good months. Angel boy is different. He always has been. We have something I've never had with anyone else, a chemistry, something I won't be able to replace. He comes and goes in my life, but I think about him every single day. We once worked together, at a movie theater we used to go to the first time we were together, and I wanted him so bad. I knew he wanted me, but as the assistant manager, it wasn't to be. He started going out with some blond chick a few days after we went to see George of the Jungle together and held hands. It broke my heart."

and...

"Anyway, as for the rest of my weekend, it was hot. That's all I really need to say to describe it. My boyfriend is obsessed with high school football, and there was a bunch of that going on this weekend for some reason. He had planned to stay there for 2 days and watch all the games, but he ended up staying for a few hours and watching two games. When it's 100 degrees outside, it's hard to sit and watch football.

We had a king sized bed in the hotel room. I must tell you, folks. Before I met him I wasn't aware that there was such thing as bad oral sex. But there is. That's all I have to say about that.

We stayed in a motel. Now, I'm a hotel snob. My boyfriend loves road trips, so we've learned to get some good deals on hotel rooms through Priceline.com. We weren't able to do that, this time, so we got a crappy hotel in Madisonville, TX. So much night life there, let me tell ya. Anyway, the hotel was right next to the city jail. That was comforting."

9:22 p.m. - July 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin