mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the rocket queens!

Ahh, I suppose I'll update now.

You know what I really want to do? I have this burning desire to start an all girl Guns N Roses cover band. Doesn't that rock? Doesn't that sound awesome?! I'm not the best singer in the world, but I have a majority of all the songs memorized and I think I could do a pretty good job! I WANNA BE A ROCK STAR, DAMNIT!

If you'd be interested in starting such a band, let me know, even if you live in Russia or something. I just want to know if that's something that may be cool or what not.

I saw a couple of bands on Friday night, and I actually almost enjoyed myself this time. One of the singers was like.. hot and I got to shake his hand and tell him that he rocked. That was fun times, let me tell ya. It would have been great except BB and I had to wake up at 7 on Saturday morning. So I got like 4 hours of sleep. Oh, what we sacrafice for our work.

If I never see a McDonalds double cheeseburger again, that will be too soon.

That's about all I have so say today. Have some good times, yo.

2:26 p.m. - February 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin