mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interesting developments, indeed.

So, there's been an um.. interesting development in the life of MyMichele in the past 24 hours.

So Dorkus Boy came over last night (because he lives about 2 minutes from the BL, and that's just all kinds of convenient and crap) and we went to see About Schmidt. First of all, that's the most depressing movie I've ever seen, and I don't suggest that any of you see it if you want to feel good about yourself. It was soooo sad!

Anyway, my weird little crush was kind of out of control last night. When I go to movies with guys, it usually doesn't even matter what guy it is, I start getting a little.. uh.. hot and bothered. I don't know why, I'm just weird. But couple that with me crushing on him, and you have chaos. I just had this weird longing for him that I haven't experienced in so long, since before BB came along. You know that feeling you get when you want someone so bad but you know they don't return the feeling? I used to hate that feeling more than anything.

Anyway, we came abck here and talked for a few minutes, and then he left. When he got back home, I felt like I had to tell him something about what I was feeling because it was driving me insane.

Here's our weirdo conversation:

Me: maybe it's the whole haven't gotten laid in 2 months thing, or maybe it's cuz I went to Austin and being in Austin always makes me think about you, but like I just really wanted you tonight.. ehehe

Me: I just thought I might share that

Him: really?

Me: yeah dude

Him: like, sexually an all?

Me: uh huh

Him: wow

Him: that is soo cool

Me: yeah

Him: casue i was getting this really strange feeling from you

Me: I know.. I was being weird

Him: its cool though

Me: I was trying to be all sexual flirty-like

Me: which probably didn't work too well but thats okay

Him: i would have all sorts of crazy sex with ya... but i'm afraid it would be too wierd afterwards

Me: yeah I know

After that, the conversation just basically turned to sex. I wasn't even talking about sex, I just wanted to make out or something, but he was all like "Making out leads to other things.." and I'm all like "Phhttt!"

But now.. I'm feeling really strange about it. Like, what would be so wrong with having.. relations.. with him? I've known him for 6 years, I know who he's been with, I know he won't be an asshole about it, ya know? It seems like it would be a good way to end this whole 5 year without any sex thing.

But then again, I don't think he's ready for this jelly. I probably have 50 pounds on him, for one thing. And I'm not exactly in the prime condition for some crazy sex.

But damn! This is fun. It's new. It's something else to think about besides why BB's idle and why he's not talking to me and why he's not asking me to finally come over. Isn't that exciting?

Anyway. My real entry for today is here.

Party on.

12:27 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin