mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snickers, andrew, about me.

I just did this whole nifty "About me" page, right? And yeah. Diaryland just pretty much said "Nope! You're not going to post that! HEHEHEH!

Diaryland is being so spare lately. I know I've ranted about Andrew before. It's such a bunch of shit lately. GAHHH! Anyway.

I had Snickers for dinner. Because I'm really trying to lose weight.

I came back from my lovely job today to see that I now have a suitemate. A very loud music playing suitemate. I've been here for almost 2 years, so I feel like this is my place and everyone needs to be my bitches. But I guess that's not a good thing.

Did I tell you we're going to Mardi Gras? Next Friday! Oh good god, I'm excited. Not really about the actual Mardi Gras itself on Tuesday, but just to get away from all the stress of the newspaper and school and everything. I'll be gone from Friday to Tuesday. We'll be staying in a Courtyard Marriot! Oohh, slap my dick and call me horny!

Dismissed is almost on. I gotta watch that.

I probably had more to say today, but I'm beaten down from my whole "about me" debacle.

9:27 p.m. - January 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin