mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like surveys!

I like surveys! I stole this from Orpheusd0wn.

What slogan would you want on a t shirt that's never been on one before "I pick my nose in the car" or "I like to burp."

Have you ever been to Mississippi? What do you think of it? Yes, I went to Vicksburg about 2 months ago. I liked the Civil War Memorial thing they had going on there, but other than that, I'm not planning on any return trips anytime soon.

Which character from the Star Wars movie series would you want as a best friend? Chewbacca! He was so cute and cuddly.

How closely related are sex and love? How far apart are they? I have a somewhat immature view of this, because I have yet to go out into the world of cheap college sex since I've had a boyfriend the whole time I've been here. I think, for myself, I'd have to be in love to have sex, because if I didn't, I'd feel guilty and cheap and not good. That's just how I am.

When was the last time you went to a completely new and unknown place to eat? I went to a Mexican food place last week. It was nifty.

What do you most need to be able to sleep at night? A place to sleep.

If I gave you a hundred bucks, a car with a full tank of gas, and 48 hours responsibility free, where would you go and what would you do? I'd go visit my brother in Austin.

Maker's Mark or Grey Goose? Marky Mark rules!

Are you able to accept that left handed people are at a decided advantage over the rest of the world? Yes, that's why I'm learning how to write left handed.

If you were in New Orleans, would you expose yourself for beads? Who told you that?! I was 19, young, and stupid! Ummm...

If you could recommend one book to your great great great grandchildren (imagine a generation you're not going to meet) what would it be? I don't have any intelligent answers for this one. But umm.. The Firm.

What about one albumn? Use Your Illusion 1.

What do you hope will happen to you after you die? That I'm at peace and with the ones I love.

and lastly...

Have you ever met an Imp that wasn't uppity? The Gimp? The gimp is sleeping. And no, I'm not going to wake him up.

11:46 a.m. - October 14, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin