mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chandra Levee and the Taco Stand

I'm finding my latest entries to be rather boring. I'm sorry, but thats what happens when I sit around all day being bored. Buh, there I go apologizing again.

Last night I had a dream about Chandra Levy. She was working at a taco stand or something, I don't know, it was very confusing. But that makes sense, if she wanted to go away for a while. Who'd be looking for her at a taco stand? Man, that interview with Gary Condit was total shit. He shouldn't have been so damn defensive and should have just admitted his mistakes and apologized for them. Bunghole.

I've had a pleasant enough evening. I went with BB to the last night of his bowling league. That was mildly entertaining. We played NFL Blitz 2001, which I kinda sucked at, but it was my first time!

I can't wait to see Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. I loved Chasing Amy and Clerks and Dogma, but I haven't seen Mallrats. But I read an article today about it and saw that three of the hottest chicks around, Shannon Elizabeth, Ali Larter, and Eliza Dushku are in it, so that makes me want to see it even more. Yes, I'm such a lesbian, even though I'm really not.

This year, the football team I'll be rooting for is Oakland. I started liking them last year when I almost bet on them to win, but didn't, and they won. And then kept on winning. And since there isn't a chance in hell that the Cowboys are going to do crap this year, Oakland will be my team, yes sir.

Five Random MP3's I have:

Lari White and Travis Tritt, Helping Me Get Over You

Bette Midler, The Rose

Faster Pussycat, Nonstop to Nowhere

Whitesnake, Here I Go Again

Annie, the Sun will come out tommorow!

Speaking of Annie, I got very excited when I read in the paper that the girl who starred in the movie, Aileen Quinn, is now in the theater production of Saturday Night Fever, which is currently playing in Dallas. Oh, how Annie used to be my favorite movie. I think I watched it everyday, sometimes twice a day, for like 2 years. There's an orphanage near where my mom grew up in Dallas, and it still gets me excited everytime we pass it. I'm like, "Oooh, Annie lives there!"

I had Jack in the Box tonight. It sucked.

I feel like getting deep tonight, but I won't.

I created a new ring, the nonsense ring, for no good apparent reason. So, join it, and we can make no sense together.

I am such a ring slut.

If you'd like, you can check out the story I'm writing here . Thanks, and have a nice day.

And tell your dog that I said hi.

But not your cat, because I'm allergic to it, and your dog it cuter anyway.

9:58 a.m. - August 24, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin