mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff.

Oh.My.God! I got my first google hit! I'm so very proud of my little diary. It wasn't anything interesting, just for "Jillian Barbie (Later-yes, spelled wrong, because I got tired of all the google hits, and such.)", which came up with this page. Aren't you proud?!

I don't have much time to write. BB and I are about to go bowling. I know, isn't it exciting? I haven't bowled in like 4 years, and he's in a bowling league. Hmm, I wonder who will win here.

But that's okay, because he and one of his friends challenged me to Scrabble today, and I kicked both their asses. No, I'm sorry, "Da" is not a word, but when used for a double word score, "Dozen" is very effective.

Earlier tonight we went to see Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. It was really fucking hilarious. It won't have any relevance in 10 years, because people will see it for the first time and ask themselves and those around them, "What the fuck are they talking about?" But it was really good. And Ben Affleck is just really a good actor and quite good looking. His line "It's time like this when I wish I still had a lesbian girlfriend" cracked my shit up.

*GASP* You mean I got to see a movie with BB, got to play movie trivia at the Wild Turkey, AND got ORAL SEX?! It must be alternate universe day or something!

Oh, no, thats right. Tommorow is officially the start of football season (there's a high school scrimmage, oh boy) which means we (well, he) will be watching a whole lot of TV and dragging me to a whole bunch of games. Oh well, it was fun while it lasted.

I did go back and delete a little of yesterday's entry. I mean, if you wanted to know the length and frequency of my orgasms, you'd just ask me, right? You probably don't really care for me to just outright give you this information, right?

That's all I have for now. Thank you.

9:24 p.m. - August 24, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin