mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new addiction? Wonky, such.

I'm not sure what was going on with my last entry, so if you saw the wonky one, I'm sorry it was wonky. It is wonky no longer!

I did something naughty tonight.

I bought The Sims.

It was $30 bucks, but I figured I earned it. I've wanted it a long time, and I didn't impulse buy it, and I finally bought it. I'm going to pop it in here in a second to finally experience the world of the Sims! Yay.

Today, the earth shifted and BB and I went to see a movie. We saw 40 Days and 40 Nights. I thought it was good, as far as Booby movies go. If you like boobies, this is the movie for you.

But it had no relevance to me. There's a world out there where chicks date guys and expect to have sex on the first date. They think the guy is gay or something if they don't have sex soon. That really doesn't apply to me. I've had a boyfriend since I was 17 years old. I had sex with two people before I met him and that was considered a little slutty. If we ever break up, I'm screwed. I'm gonna have to like.. date people, and they're gonna want to have sex, and that's gonna be wierd, because my boyfriend is a virgin.

Yeah, I have issues.

BB and I aren't a movie going couple. He hates movies. I don't know how a movie loving dork like me has such a movie hating boyfriend, but that's how it goes. I'm okay with it, because we do something else instead: we watch Tivo.

He records several different shows during the week, and when I get there, we have a TV show fest. We watch The Practice, Boston Public (our favorite), Dawson's Creek, Philly, Undeclared (how come nobody is watching that show? It rocks!), and that's about it. But it's a ritual, and it's fun. Gotta love the TV shows.

Since I'm so very deviant, I started a new diary. This one is short little erotic stories. I just wrote one, and I think it's kinda cool. I started this particular diary because I like writing erotic stories, but I always feel like they have to be really long. With this diary, I'm just going to write whatever little scenario I have in my head, and there it shall be. I know. I'm a pervert. You don't have to tell me that.

I have nothing huge to do this week. No tests, no papers, only a few stories. That's so nice. Nothing to do the week before Spring Break? I'll take that, thank you.

I felt bad today cuz Editor Guy called and asked me to cover a story tonight at 5 and I said I was busy. I was busy.. I was going to see a movie! I probably should have gone. But I work hard for him during the week, he should be okay with that, damnit!

I've made a few little changes here and there, mostly on the links page. I have a list of my reviews, of my favorite entries, of a couple of surveys, and such like that. Check it out, it's good times.

I'm gonna go start an addiction with the Sims now.

9:37 p.m. - March 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin