mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas list, boy crazy, and ferraris

Ahhh, Monday night. I'm trying to figure out what I should do tonight. Should I go to Barnes and Noble, or should I just stay home and study? Study, or books? Books, or study? I know what I should do, but I don't want to do it. Bah, I'm just going to get Subway and do some studying. Sounds like tons of fun, doesn't it?

My mom came over tonight and helped me clean my room. I haven't ever gotten that thing that makes me want to clean. Like Freud says, you have to get over the oral stage before you can go to the anal stage, and I haven't yet gotten over the oral stage, so I can't be anal yet. Right? Okay then.

So my dad told me to make my Christmas List so he can get started on it. Here it is, for your enjoyment:

-Computer, with a big hard drive, MP3 player, CD Burner, etc.

-Shoes!

-Pug

-Clothes from Lane Bryant, the Gap, Old Navy.. those are all good places.

-Artistic type of things

-A new TV would be nifty.

-Earrings, necklaces

-Mercedes CLK 430 (Just kidding.. really)

-MP3 player for my car.. they can do that at Car Toys for about $100-150.

-A really nice pair of sunglasses

-Socks

-A gift certificate to Virgin Megastore, either at Grapevine Mills or in that new shopping center by SMU on Mockingbird. I can spend all day at that store, it's my new favorite place.

-Other gift certificates: The Old Navy Outlet Store, at the Outlet stores on 20 in Terrell, Any of the outlet stores in Allen, Barnes and Noble, Victoria's Secret, and movie theaters.

-Eatzi's gift certificate, so we can have healthy food!

-A Mapsco of the whole Dallas and surrounding cities area.. I get lost too easily sometimes.

-A big giant box of Motrin, because it is good stuff for when I get my weekly headaches.

You don't think that's asking too much, is it? My dad really loves Christmas, and spends way too much money. Example: Even though he claims he's buying it just so he can sell it and make a profit, I still think he's crazy for buying a new freakin Ferrari. This is a $90,000 car, here. I hope I get to drive it before he sells it, that would probably give me an orgasm. Not that I'm really into material things, mind you!

Umm, right.

Tomorrow night is the moment of truth for me and my story, in my creative writing class. We're all going to sit in a circle and critique it. I really want them to like it, although now, as I go through it, I can see a few problems with it. But I think it's a good concept! Bah, I just want to be a good writer, is that too much to ask?

I signed up for my classes for next semester. I'm taking 3 journalism classes (Feature Writing, Desk Work, Magazine Production), Statistics, and Global Marketing. Sounds exciting, doesn't it? Math Boy may very well be in my stats class, which could end up being very dangerous.

I'm so boy crazy, aren't I? Always talking about Math Boy and Angel Boy and most importantly, BB. But when it comes down to it, I know I wouldn't ever really do anything that would jeopardize me and BB's relationship. I mean, I love the guy. He promised me, when we get our own house, we'll have a room just for our dogs. It'll be called the "Puppy room." Come on, how cute is that?

I am really, really good at Scrabble. If anyone wishes to challenge me, I'm here. Bring it on. Games.com, let's go. :)

That's about it. I wish to now get some food and do some studying.

8:00 p.m. - November 12, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin