mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May I see your ID, Go Mavericks, Brothers pizza

Yep, that's right another survey. Hehe! I stole this one from Upinblue.

A - Age: 22

B - Best Friend: BB, Crazy Friend, My puppy, Ali-Kat

C - Choice of Meat: Steak!

D - Dream Date: A rainy day, a movie, making out like teenagers on a queen sized bed,cook dinner with each other, fall asleep after playing Trivial Pursuit, which I win.

E - Exciting Adventure: Driving to California on a shits and giggles trip.

F - Favorite Food: Pizza from Brother's Pizza, Cheesecake ice cream, cream chicken.(Not all at the same time!)

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Knowing what I want and always going after it. Kinda. And saving my puppy from dieing from Parvo, that's a good one.

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: Well, there have been many good days in my life, but one that stands out was when I was 16 and dating Angel Boy. It involved me hanging out with my best friend in Downtown Dallas with my lesbian babysitter, with newly dyed red hair (I wanted to be like Claire Danes in My So Called Life, sooo extremely bad), buying a hot dog from a street vendor. Later, I went out with Angel Boy and we did naughty things. It was a good day.

I - Interests - Reading, writing, movies, puppies.

J - Joke: Why did Monica Lewinsky cross the road? Because she sucks. (I know I just told that joke a few entries ago, sorry about that.)

K - Kool-Aid: I'm not a kool-aid kinda girl.

L - Love: My mom and dad, my puppies, BB, my dad's new bed, Elton John, Axl Rose, my car, Barnes and Noble, Dallas.

M - Most valued posession: My car.

N - Name: Liz, and/or Elizabeth.

O - Outfit You Love: Blue Jeans, sleeveless burgandy shirt under button down black shirt, with my burgandy Doc Martens.

P - Pizza Toppings: Onions, with plenty of Parmesan.

Q - Question Asked To You the Most: "What? You STILL love Axl Rose? Isn't he like, the only member of the band left?" And, whenever I want to do any gambling of any kind, "May I see your ID, please?"

R - Radio Station: Sports Radio 1310 the Ticket, in Dallas

S - Sport: I am semi-decent at basketball. I love to watch basketball now that the Mavericks are actually good. Go Mavericks! I also kinda like watching football, but it has to grow on me. At the beginning of the season, I hate it. But now that it's nearing the end (high school football is anyway), I enjoy it more.

T - Television Show: Boston Public, Dawson's Creek, Sex and the City

U - Umbrella in the rain?: Most of the time, no, but sometimes it's necessary.

V - Video: Music Video- November Rain, Guns N Roses, or I want Love, Elton John

W - Winter: My favorite season, next to fall. A time to cuddle up with BB under the blanket.

X - X-rays recently?: Nope. I had to get them done alot when I had knee surgery a few years ago, though.

Y - Year Born: 1979

Z - Zodiac Sign: Libra

12:06 a.m. - November 12, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin