mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yayyyy!

Okay. Can you see the smile on my face? Can you tell that I'm about to burst from all the excitement?

And that isn't even sarcasm.

The editor of the school's newspaper called me today and left a message.

"Hi, this is editor girl, I just want to say congratulations, you have the job. You're the new full time arts and entertainment writer." Hehe! Not only is this great experience, but it's also cash money! $360 a month, which isn't impressive, but it's more than the $0 I'm getting now in my "sitting around all day playing Scrabble and eating Mcdonalds" job.

I don't know how I got this job. I even told her during the interview, "I dunno, maybe I won't be so great as an A&E writer." And she still gave it to me! Hehehe! I'm proud of myself for taking the initiative to do this and to follow through with it. Yay!

Also, the Rolling Stone from 1992 with Axl on the cover that I ordered from Ebay has arrived at my mom's house, so I must go get it. I'm really quite excited about that, as well.

I'll study for sexual psychology later, damnit!

I am an Enormous Pineapple.

I paint my thoughtful combustion with fillets of meringue. Bright spicy storks elicit my false gigantism. My refrigerated destiny gives rubber nuns to the fallen kick-off.

Which Spanish gazebos lead to sponge? The Utterly Surreal Test

Wormtongue

Wormtongue

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Wormtongue, Man of Rohan, the chief counselor of Theoden.

In the movie, I am played by Brad Dourif.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

7:06 p.m. - December 10, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin