mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stolen surveys and yo mama

Hi girls and boys! How are we doing on this fine MLK day?

No school today, but I still had to go in to work for an hour or two. A reporters job stops for no man!

Are we liking the new color? Cuz it was blue, now it's red! Tell me that it sucks if it sucks, because I want to know. I think it looks pretty nifty, myself.

Jeep Girl and I studied together tonight. Yeah, I read about 4 pages of my psychology book. I was too engrossed in her latest boy drama. I can't believe the wierdos this girl seems to attract. She's so beautiful and smart and she only gets freakish dorks.

Go see Michelle. She's a woman after my own heart.

I haven't done a survey in a while, so I stole this one from LizKent, who made it herself.

Look Up--my surroundings - Dorm room - two beds, a phone on the wall, a little TV, a printer that doesn't work, a messy closet, a sink, a refrigerator, two desks, my clothes all over the place, three lamps, three pillows, various X-rated movies strewn about

Look Down--my appearance:- Gray old Navy long sleeved shirt, blue jeans that I'm getting really tired of, sneakers, blue nail polish.

Listen Without--in my playlist: - I haven't been listening to anything today, I've been sitting on my lazy ass watching MTV and E! Good times.

Listen Within--in my head: - The constant running dialogue in my head - "You're fat you're fat you're fat you're fat.. you went to CiCi's for dinner even though you had pizza yesterday.. you just worked out, you fat lazy loser.. fat ass.. you're fat, you're fat, you're fat.." occasionaly co-mingled with "Where is BB? Why hasn't he called me today? Should I call him? I'm getting a little worried!" Followed by "DO YOUR DAMN HOMEWORK YOU LAZY BITCH!"

Smell There--in the vicinity - Nothing, really. Sometimes I can smell the Taco Cabana I threw away a few days ago, and that isn't pleasant.

Smell Here--my current scent: - Stank. And CiCi's. Mmm, cheap pizza smell.

Taste That--recent foods: - Today I had pizza and Sonic. Tomorrow, I go on a diet. Really, I will. I swear.

Taste This--tongue test: - Pizza.. yuck.

Touch Him/Her--what i'd get - If I was with BB right now, we'd be snuggling under his blankey on his bed and he'd be trying to cop a feel, because that's just what he does.

Touch Me--what i'd give - I'd touch his hair and his face and I'd give him little kissies and I can't help touching his butt. He has a cute butt!

Sense Without--the world - Scary, interesting, wonderful, impatient

Sense Within--myself - Frustrated, calm, anxious, happy.

There ya go.

I am so fed up with Andrew. I've sent him so many emails and he refuses to answer them. I don't know what else to do. This is the crappiest customer service I've ever seen, really. It just pisses me off.

The highlight of the Royal Rumble last night was the brief appearance of Sean Micheals. God damn, that boy is hot. Gimme some!

I need to study or something.

Good night.

9:08 p.m. - January 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin