mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Throw me to the lions, giant Axl, and good reads


Which SNL Loser are *YOU*?

I don't like 9:30 classes with teachers nicknamed Dr. Death. It's just not fun.

Disregard the red thing. People didn't really seem to like it. I really think now is a good opportunity to pledge my love for Quinn. If I did templates for people and they kept fucking them up and then asking for the original and emailing and everything, I would kick their ass. This is why Quinn rules. Anyway.

This morning was really beautiful.. it was raining and all cloudy and gray and stuff, and that turned me on. I was only inside for two hours and I come back outside and it's all sunny! Yuck!

My peeps are really looking out for me. I go to the newspaper to hang out this morning, and in my box is the article from Rolling Stone about Guns N Roses and the concert. And then I sit down at my desk and there's a copy of Rolling Stone sitting there. I've only known these people for two weeks, yet they know me oh so well. It really looks as if I'm making friends, and that makes me happy. HAPPY!

I feel bad about my Community group situation, though. The leader wants me to go to dinner with her and go to a little Christian discussion group thingie tonight, but I really don't want to. Mostly because I need to get a grip on my homework situation, but also because I just don't have an urge to have dinner with her. She's a nice person, but not someone I feel like I'd have anything to talk about with.

Last year, I had a really good group. There was something special about the dynamic of this group. We all got along, we hung out together, some people even lived together after they met in this group. This group literally changed my life, made me ache to have God in my life, made me want to learn about all these new things I had never seen before. The group I'm in now.. they don't do that. I've really lost all interest in my bible and church and everything like that, and that's not good, seeing that my best friends are all hardcore Christians.

It's just something I need to deal with by myself, I think, and I don't want to have dinner with this girl to discuss it. But I told her I would and it would be uncool to tell her I can't. But I think I'm going to anyway.

I'm so deviant.

I am hungry. I'm about to go to the Post Office and pick up my giant Axl Rose poster that I ordered online. Hehe! Axl!

Go check out my review place. There's alot of good reads there, indeed.

11:51 a.m. - January 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin