mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flamenco dancing

I really have absolutly nothing to say today. I am a snob, because I have given up looking for a job and I'm just waiting for my dad to put more money in my account. I suck, and I'm sorry. Maybe this is why I have about 2 dollars for the next 2 days. That's okay. I'll just have some peanut butter M&Ms or something.

It's really way too hot to do anything of substance today. It's 94 degrees, and it's just going to get hotter, and there's no reason to live in Texas during the summer, so let's all move to Alaska.

If you know what's good for you, you'll all go visit My good friend , otherwise known as pervert girl.

Here is a poem for all of you.

________________________________

Who Needs Mystery

by MyMichele

Silent gazes that mean so much

a look, a kiss, a soft velvet touch

the air of mystery fades so soon

but who needs mystery when you have the moon?

Fingers clasped together, a moment shared with tears

as time goes by, you learn to face your fears

years go by, but love burns bright

a shapeless form only seen in the dark light

a song is played

a promise is made

now is forever

now, and never.

_____________________________

Ahh, the joys of a long term relationship.

My boyfriend and I will be doing our tradition of going to the pizza place where we had our first day every two months on our anniversary. It will be 3 years and 10 months on Friday. That means it will be 4 years in October. Woo, look at me, I'm smart. That's a really long time. My longest relationship before that was 8 months. 8 long, tedious months. I didn't want to meet anyone during my senior year, I wanted to have fun and then go away for college and meet some nice rich guy there. But instead I'm 45 minutes from Dallas instead of in another state, and I've been with him for almost 4 years. I do sometimes wonder what would have happened if I went to Santa Fe, where I was accepted at a nice college, but it probably would have sucked. I don't do well when I'm taken out of my element. At least thats what I tell myself.

BUH! If I get off on this subject, I'll be torturing myself all day. I'm glad I chose to stay here with him, because I love him. He's taken me to many different places, showed me many different things, and has taught me so much. We do things for a reason, and I'm glad I stayed. So there.

(sticking my tongue out, can you see it?)

and such.

I still haven't weighed myself yet. I did, however, manage to clean out my car. That may seem like a little thing, but it's been dirty for months. It's still sticky because about a year ago, a Dr. Pepper exploded in the back. But umm.. heh. I haven't gotten the windex out yet.

How the hell did I get so damn lazy? That's a good question.

"Between love and madness lies...

Obsession..."

1:58 p.m. - 2001-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin