mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The biggest little city in the world!

I'm baacckkkk... (said in a creepy Poltergeist voice)

I just wrote a really long, boring entry, but deleted it, because it wasn't conducive to my what not. The point is, I went to Reno, saw Elton John (oh mighty greatness that he is), won alot of money, and now I'm back. I'll write more tomorrow, don't you worry, my little pretties.

And I think I would like to be bitter for a minute or two that I left for four days and 2 people signed my guestbook. *sniffle* I thought you loved me! *sniffle* I thought you cared!

Anyway, I'm going to bed. I'll tell you all about my wonderful gambling skills and the greatness of Elton tomorrow.

Have a nice day, kiddies.

10:05 p.m. - October 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin