mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pity parties that didn't happen, sweet onion chicken teriaki, and Adam Sandler

Earlier today, I was ready to come on here and have myself a pity festival.

First of all, I almost cried in French because I suck at it and I'm getting horrible grades. Then, I almost cried in Political Science because I wasn't as prepared for the test as I should have been. I think I did okay on the test... hopefully okay enough to get a B.

And then I did cry in the middle of Old Navy, because I was trying stuff on and my arms and legs are still huge and that disturbs me.. I've been working out for a month, where the hell are my freakin results? And I picked out what I wanted to buy, but I still had to wait for my mom to come after work and pay for it (isn't my mommy nice?) and I had to pee and the Old Navy people wouldn't put my stuff on hold for a friggin 10 minute pee break, and and and.. gah. I was about ready to end it all in the middle of all the low rise jeans and tank tops and flip flops.

But my mommy came and bought me new jeans and khakis and she hugged me and told me that I was gonna be okay and French isn't that important, and it's hard, and I'm almost finished with school so it's okay.. if it were up to my mom, if I got D's in every subject it would be okay because she loves me. But, it's not up to her, it's up to my dad.

Anyway.. I was going to stay home and rent a movie and light some candles and cry the night away, but BB made me go with him to his old people's house (long story - basically parents of a friend who died a few years ago.. he goes there every wednesday for good food and Dawson's Creek) and we had some good food and watched the Rangers and had a decent good time. And now I'm in a better mood. But I still kinda feel useless for life in general. But my mommy won't let me feel that way.

So I keep forgetting to mention that I saw Mr. Deeds on Sunday. It was okay.. it wasn't the greatest Adam Sandler flick, either. I enjoyed Billy Madison and Big Daddy and such like that, but you know.. I could have done without the Waterboy. Anyway, Winona looked good, and the rest was really kinda lame.

I have a question for those who have seen it: First of all, if they never gave him the $40 billion, how come he was giving $20,000 to anyone who came in contact with him? And how come the Spanish guy got $40 billion after they already gave that to the United Negro College Fund? These are the questions that are plaguing my mind.

I watched Clueless last night. First of all, it has to be said that I saw this movie the first time with Angel Boy. And it was the first time I ever tried to get some of his.. package. Yes, indeed, a milestone. Anyway, that was such a good movie.

If I ever had to define what I want to look like, it's Alicia Silverstone in that movie. I think she defines beauty in that movie for some reason.. she's just so extremely good looking. And I love the relationship between her and her dad.. it's healthy and happy and cute. The whole having a relationship with the ex step brother who's probably about 21 when she's 16 is a little creepy, but cute nonetheless. It's a good movie, is what I'm trying to say.

So I talked to Crazy Friend last night and once again apologized for my crackwhoreness as of late. I made her promise to start taking me to church on Sunday, because that's what I need. I don't think it's a coinicidence that a lot of things in my life started to get better once I pursued religion during my junior year. I want that again. I want to question things again, I want to have a thirst for learning about God again. I stopped because BB didn't seem to be into it at all, and I was just too lazy, to tell you the truth. But I want it again. I want to pursue it again.

Anyway.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"I met him online, and blah blah blah.. the first date we had, we'd already been going out for 2 weeks. I don't recommend actually going out with someone before you know what they look like. But hey, you live and you learn.

We started going out on Thanksgiving. We did nasty stuff on the first date in the backseat of my mom's car, while she was driving. Our song was "Number 1 crush" by Garbage. All these things should have been signs.

We eventually lost our virginity to each other. I had my first orgasm, via oral sex, in a movie theater during the People Vs. Larry Flynt. "

9:30 p.m. - July 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin