mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I act like shit don't phase me, but inside it drives me crazy!

*sigh*

If Axl wasn't such a crackwhore, I'd be sitting in American Airlines Centre right now waiting for one hell of a concert. But, hark, I am not. Instead I'm at the BL's house, hanging out with the puppy dogs and just having grand old times.

I am back from Austin, but I am not "home." I don't currently have a "home", although technically there is an apartment waiting for me when I get back to Austin on the 2nd. But here in Dallas, I don't really have a place I can go unannounced, just to hang out. Where I can go to my room, shut the door and go to sleep.

But that's okay. I will have my own apartment soon, and that will be a grand day, yes it will. I know you are all as excited as I am.

I can't think of what else I wanted to say today!

Well, my teacher called me and said that I was barely even making a 60 in his class because of missed assignments, so now I have to go back to Denton tomorrow and make up a bunch of crap so that I can actually receive a diploma. Not my idea of fun, but at least he's offering me this chance. That is a good thing.

Also, my brother gave me this list of not for credit courses I can take at UT. I'm going to take a class in how to get a book published. That's what I've wanted to do since I was 8 years old, and damnit, I'm gonna do it. This is my master plan in life. This is how I'm going to get my 15 minutes. I'm not good at sports, I suck at math and science, but I'm a good fucking writer and I swear this is how I'm going to make my first million! How I make my second million, I haven't decided yet. I'll keep you posted.

Me and my brother's dog have now officially bonded, I think. 4 days together have really done us some good. He's a big giant golden retriever and I love the boy to pieces. I can't wait to move there and take him to the park and all that stuff. Yeeyuh.

I am finding an interesting way of trying to wean myself off BB.. I kinda have a crush on someone. I can't divulge who, but it's a real person that I actually know, not like Axl or some shit like that. It's really quite stupid and I'm sure I'll get over it soon, but for the meantime it's kind of effective in helping me get over that which was BB.

*sigh*

I wish I didn't have to get over him, but that's what happens sometimes, ehhh?

I have more to say, but I need to spend time with my puppies.

****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"Does anyone else stare at their cell phone in awed confusion everytime they hear the song "Get the Party Started" by Pink? That song always makes me think my phone is ringing, and it confuses me. I thought I was going crazy until BB was in the car with me when the song came on, and he too looked at my cell phone in confusion. Good times, people, good times."

7:43 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin