mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peeing, Dorking myself out, and Axl's comeback

Ahhh, the joys of half drunken entries. I don't think feeling sorry for myself has ever been a side effect of getting drunk, but there ya go. I guess we learn something new everyday.

You know you had a crazy night when you wake up and realize the scrapes on your legs are from climbing on the roof in a skirt. Ooh yeah.

At one point one of my teacher assistant people came to the party, but she left soon and I was glad because I found it hard to have fun while someone who just gave me a 60 on my project was also hanging out. I'm a dork like that, and such.

I did look cute last night. I wore my dress up shoes! I haven't worn them in a while. I'm going to wear them again tonight at the banquet, which I'm not looking forward to, but I bought a ticket so oh well.

I really want some fried eggs right now.

There are lots of rumors that Guns N Roses are going to play in Belgium, Japan, and England this summer. Those are all very long road trips, so I don't think I will be attending those shows.

But I'm happy about this. It means Axl is finally getting his shit together and maybe.. gasp.. there will actually be an album soon!

And then.. and then people will finally stand up and take notice that Axl is to be taken seriously, and I WILL BE VALIDATED! Axl is saying, "Look, damnit! I'm hardcore! I've outlasted Bret Micheals and Vince Neil and all those other losers, and people still respect me and value my music! So suck on this, ass nugget!" MUAHAHAA!

Anyway.

More about this crazy road trip that's developing.. BB is possessed. He lives for road trips, and now he's all "We can go for three weeks! Spend 4 days in Vegas and 4 days in LA and Canada and *droooool*!" I don't know. I dislike driving so much and I dislike being gone so much, but there isn't much I could do if I stayed here. I'm being kicked out my dorm until summer school starts, so I can't stay here or anything.

I am so going to dork myself out in LA, I know. I'm so mystified by places like NYC and LA, I really am! I just know I'm going to go to LA and like scream when I see a celebrity or something. And I'm GOING TO SEE ONE, DAMNIT! I will not leave until I do! I want to go to Hollywood and Beverly Hills and all those friggin places.

And I'm also looking forward to Vegas. My brother is also going to be there for his 28th birthday party, and all his childhood friends are also going. I know all these people and I think it would be fun to hang out with them, so I'm really looking forward to that. Not to mention that I'm just generally obsessed with Las Vegas anyway. I almost went to see Ocean's 11 again the other day because it's all Vegasy. But I've seen it 3 times already! Anyway.

If you haven't already, go read the note my editor wrote me. Because it's touching.

I'm gonna go pee now.

BAD APPLES;; a Guns N'Roses web portal

10:56 a.m. - April 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin