mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Graduation pictures and such.

Ummm, is it a bad thing that I needed a C in my journalism class to graduate, and I got a D? I'm thinking that's bad.

Anyway. Here's some pictures.

This is me putting my UNT Alumni sticket on my car. I'd been saving it for a while. Maybe now I'm gonna have to take it off, ehh? I also look like I'm about to give birth to a healthy baby boy, but that's probably just the result of too many bagel dogs from Einstien's.

Here's a picture of me and Dorkus Boy. Aint he a stud?

Here's me, Dorkus Boy, and Old Friend. I think this is when I'm a bit inebriated, hence the big smile.

Here's a picture of my fake aunt, me, the my mom, and the BL. Isn't it cute how close my mom and the BL are snuggling? I giggled.

Me and my mommy:

Here's a picture of me and my step dad and my mom at my dad's farm party. I look cute, damnit.

Fun times, eh?

4:19 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin