mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A horrifying story, a stupid sap fest, and Axl

Hi there, sweetpea.

I just really felt like sharing something with you folks, because it's quite.. disturbing.

So I was going to the BL's house tonight because BB is going to a party that I don't care to go to (re: I wasn't invited, nor do I care about being invited, but we can do a whole other entry on that, now can't we!) and yeah. So my dad called me when he and the BL got back to the house, and he asked where I was, and I told him I was at this movie theater that's about 5 minutes away. And he distinctly said, "Oh, so you're close by, come on over, the front door is open."

So, I come over, I open the door, and no one is in the kitchen or the living room, most of the lights were off, and this confused me. Until I saw what was going on in the bedroom.

Not even darkness and the curtains on the windows could hide what was going on in there. Folks, for the second or two I looked in there, there was some full on fucking. She was on top of him, with some fuck me music playing in the background, the lights dim.. good god almighty.

I just don't understand! When I talked to him on the phone 5 minutes earlier, I thought it was clear that I was coming over! What's the deal with all the fucking! I don't want to know about my dad getting his goddamn groove on! Geez louise!

And I knew they knew I was there, and when they came in the kitchen they were like, "Hi! We were just getting ready to go swimming!" And I was like, yeah, swimming, that's right. It was horrifying, my friends, horrifying.

Anyway. I digress.

But, I did ask my dad later if he'd consider me moving in to his condo when I graduate, since he doesn't really live there anymore, and he said he'd think about it. I am so excited about that, for lots of reasons. First of all, it's in the heart of Dallas, close to all the places I grew up around, and I dig that. Second, he has this way comfortable bed that I love the crap out of. Third, I'd be 10 minutes away from BB, which is a nice change from being 45 minutes away. Doesn't that sound like fun? I think it does.

I hung out with my brother today. We watched Pearl Harbor at my grandmother's house, and we realized how extremely lame and stupid it was. But Ben Affleck is hot. And my brother is hot for Josh Hartnett. I don't know why.. there's something wrong with that guy's face or something, I just can't get into him.

I also had a dream about Psycho Boy last night. I was with BB and we saw him somewhere, and I tried to hide, but it didn't work, so I just beat the crap out of him instead. Hey, works for me!

I would like to take this opportunity to give metalsociety, a fellow GN'R fan, a shoutout. Yo. What up.

Axl is my love slave.

My eyes are burning. There's just some things you don't want to walk into.


What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty


Who's Your Movie Sidekick? Find out @ She's Crafty (that's exactly who I wanted to be!)


Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

10:30 p.m. - July 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin