mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

normalcy, kinda

I have a crush on a car that I see on campus frequently. It's a black Ford Bronco with huge tires, and woweee, I wish I knew who drove it cuz I would probably want some of them. There's something about a guy who drives a big truck.. yummy.

My sexual psychology class was intruiging today. I don't care how mature I'm supposed to be, to sit there and listen to my teacher talking about penises and foreskin and erections and ejaculation just makes me want to giggle. And the class does giggle, frequently. It's just strange to sit there and learn about these things with 100 other people.

I hate my bra. I really hate it, alot. But it's almost uncomfortable to not wear it, you know?

I went to a new place to eat today. Taco Corner! It just opened. Oooh yes, fajitas at this place are good times.

Tonight I'm going to my creative writing class. I turned in my story today, and I'm not sure he'll like it very much. It's just one of those things.. you have this really good idea for a story, and the beginning is strong, the middle is a little weaker, and the ending just sucks ass. But we'll see what he says.

Can you tell I don't have a lot to say today? I'm just trying to get myself back to normal. My dad told me that I needed to get my shit together, because it's going to be much worse sooner than later. That's always reassuring, isn't it?

I haven't cried today. That's progress.

Here's more notes from my East Coast road trip. I know, it's boring, but what can I say.

_____________________________

Tuesday

Ocean Park Bench Cafe and Pizzaria

Roast Beef Sandwich - good

Kennebunkport

Reading This Heart Of Mine

Boston - traffic

Fenway Park

Fleet Center

Grover 1 (license plate we keep seeing)

Vagina Monologues

Jerry Seinfeld

Waldenbooks

Fire Station - huge

Where the hell is Boston Harbor?

Borders

Plymouth Rock

Applebee's

Wednesday

Rhode Island Marriot

woke up at 7

checked email

talked to mom yesterday

Connecticut

Stopped at rest center for sign

canine rest area

Stamford

Greenwich

New York

Hudson River

gas at Mobil - $39.00

Bronx zoo

New Jersey

scary

impressive

raining

Reduce speed, recieve ticket (sign we saw on road)

Meadowlands

Giants Stadium

Devils congrats 2000

Statue of Liberty

cool

192 steps

hungry

big

Barnes and Noble

Clifton NJ

__________________

Tommorow: New York City!

5:20 p.m. - September 18, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin