mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad day

Wow, I'm really slacking on the entries, I guess.

Yesterday was just a really bad day. It was the worst day so far, actually. I have this wierd thing with my neck. I never get headaches, I wouldn't even know what one feels like, but my neck hurts instead. Like, really bad. And yesterday, being upset, it eventually made me throw up.

You know things are bad when I'm not even hungry. I ate breakfast yesterday but that's all. Usually my stomach has problems with me not eating, and it'll let me know, but not yesterday.

I spent the night at my mom's. It was good, and I'm glad I did.

It's just really a confusing time. What are we supposed to feel? I was reading the Bust boards yesterday and they were all talking about how they felt guilty for feeling bad, and I identify with that. I feel guilty because I didn't know anyone in New York, and before this happened, I didn't give two shits about being patriotic. Now I care. I care alot. And I just feel like I'm jumping on the bandwagon or something. But I don't think I am, because it affects everyone. It's our country, and it has fallen, and that affects everyone.

That's all for now.

Have a good day, Diaryland.

8:22 a.m. - September 18, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin