mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eatings disorders, mommies, and you're all up in my kool aid, yo.

I should be going to sleep right now just because it's kinda my bed time but not really because it's only 11:00, so nevermind.

I'm enjoying my time here at the big ol house where I'm taking care of Charlie. I wonder why it's necessary that I'm here. The chick who's taking care of the 2 year old could probably handle taking care of the puppy dog too, right? That's okay. I shouldn't complain. I love my puppy dog. He's sleeping under my feet, how can I complain about that?

Something I really quite like about this place: the showerhead. The removeable showerhead. Let's just say that I spent a lot of time in the shower today. Mmm hmm.

Speaking of shower heads, BB called me from Atlanta today. It turns out that when he went to the bathroom in his very nice hotel room, it overflowed when he flushed it and umm, yeah. That was bad times. It made me giggle though. He had to get a new room and everything.

To borrow a term from god knows who, the other chick that's staying here was all up in my koolaid tonight, and that wasn't cool. I went to the store today to buy some stuff like hamburger meat and pizza and such, cuz I was looking forward to cooking. I live in a dorm, henceforth I do not get to cook very much.

Well, I told her I'd make cheeseburgers tonight and then she starts cutting the onions and making the burgers, and that almost hurt my feelings! I WANNA MAKE THE BURGERS, MOMMY! WAHHH!

I guess I was dissapointed because I thought I was going to be by myself this weekend. I hate having to make small talk. I'm not a small talk kind of girl. And I now have to spend my evenings watching Tarzan and Thomas the Tank Engine. Ohh.. painful.

But I did make cookies! I haven't baked them yet. My dad's girlfriend doesn't seem to be much of a baker.. she has no measuring cups or cookie sheets in her house. That's okay, the cookie dough tastes better unbaked anyway. :)

So yeah.

I also went shopping at Lane Bryant again. I dunno. I needed some black pants. And I got them. And a red shirt. And a black shirt. So I spent $90 on three things. Thats like.. way too much.

And then I rented three movies! Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the ORIGINAL movie, thank you very much. I think I've never ever watched the show because I'm loyal to the movie. Does that sound dorky to anybody else?

I also got There's Something About Mary and umm something else that I have immediately forgotten about. I was about to buy Almost Famous until it was revealed that I had a $14.00 fine. Ooops.

I have been eating so very much lately. I don't know what's gotten into me! (Well, besides food.) I mean.. McDonalds, Sonic, Taco Cabana.. they better watch out, because I'm coming! I don't understand why I feel so compelled to put all this food in my diary. Obviously I have an eating disorder, but I don't know how to stop it. Every day, it's "Tomorrow will be better. Soon I will be thin and beautiful and everything will be fine." No. Everything will not be fine.

BB is okay with my weight. He says I'm beautiful and I believe him when he says it. But I don't feel it. I want to wear a bikini when we go to Cancun this summer (if I get to go.. he's taking his friend that convinced him to enter the contest, not me! So I have to convince my dad to let me use his free airplane miles if I want to go.) but I haven't worn a bikini since I was 5 years old. I want to look good for the wedding that BB and I are going to in May. He's wearing a tux! The whole 4 1/2 years we've been dating, he's never worn a friggin tux! Goodness! So I want to look good too.

I just want to lose weight! Is that too much to ask!

I spent the night at my mom's last night. I love my mommy, yes I do.

Oooh! America's dumbest criminals and police chases or whatever the hell this show is is on! Yay. I'm gonna go watch that.

Have some good times.

10:55 p.m. - March 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin