mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pack your bags, we're going on a guilt trip part 2, new kitties, and Marky Mark and his funky bunch

My boyfriend is the absolute king of fucking guilt trips.

He wants me to drive us to Chicago, Minnesota, and Wisconsin for one of his infamous road trips next week and I just really don't want to. As I said in the previous entry, I'm kinda having money issues at this point. Not to mention I just don't want to drive that much at this point in my life.

And he's all like "Fine, I'll just go by myself, and maybe I just won't see you until school starts," blah blah blah. And then I find myself saying, "Fine, I'll go, I don't want you to have to by yourself," and it just sucks because I'm such an easy ho. Bah. Bah on you.

So my love for HBO keeps growing. Right now I'm watching Rock Star, and that just makes me oh so happy. Mmmm, Mark Wahlberg. He's mine, damnit! Anyway.

My mom seems to have become a surrogate mother for a new kitten.

For the past couple of days, she's come home to a big ol black cat in her garage. Her husband has cat food because he's been known to feed strays before, so she got that out and fed the kitty. Apparently the cat approved of her, because it came back and left a new born kitten in her garage! I listened to the thing on the phone, it's one loud kitty! My mom doesn't know what to do with this cat. Her husband doesn't particularly want a cat and she can't just abandon it! So it's weird times.

There's a big storm coming and I kinda wish I was at BB's enjoying it with him. But hark, I'm not, and the guilt trip is still going. I just wish things weren't so friggin complicated! Guh.

9:20 p.m. - August 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin