mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random bunch of bullshit and other assundrious activities

ADDENDUM TO ENTRY: I would like to have a moment of silence for the Oakland Raiders. They were doing so well, and they were seriously about to win, when New England kicked a field goal and sent them to overtime. The New England offense proved too much for Oakland's defense, and they were then eliminated. It is a sad day for Oakland Raider fans, indeed. I think I shall go comfort Jon Gruden with some champagne and red trasy lingerie.

In the last hour, I've gotten sexually excited by two different things:

1. BB just bought me a laptop (labtop?) computer. It has 10 gigs and all kinds of fast stuff on it. It's almost nicer than the new computer I just got for Christmas.

2. We got Rolling Stone in the mail and there was this big article about the Guns N Roses concert, and it was a really good, positive review.

Is it wrong to get creamy over a review of a concert? If it is, I don't want to be right!

Is it wrong that BB subscribes to Playboy, but gives it to me, not even opening the package? I'm the one that reads Playboy in this house. I also subscribe to Maxim, Stuff, FHM, and other assundrius magazines. Anyway.

Dear Motrin IB,

Thank you for being so wonderfully kind to me. Thank you for letting me take a nap for a few hours and then wake up with no headache. You are oh so kind. I love you.

I was reviewing some diaries today, and wow, there's just alot of crappy diaries out there. Not that mine rocks or anything, but I don't think it sucks, either. But damn.. to review some of these diaries is just plain painful!

MyMichele's Top 5 Concerts of ALL TIME!

5. INXS, Ft. Worth Convention Center, 1994 - They were my first real concert. I really liked Micheal Hutchence alot. And then he died like 3 years later. And that sucked.

4. Tom Petty, Dallas, Starplex, 1995 - I was 15 years old when I went to this concert, and I loved every second of it. It was just entirely too awesome. He's great live, yes he is.

3. Bette Midler, Dallas, Reunion Arena, 1999 - I lurrve her. She is such greatness. She had me crying during the Rose and assorted other songs.

2. Elton John, Reno,University of Reno, 2001 - We all know about my obsession with this concert. The man has been around for 30 years. Who do we have in our generation that will be around for 30 years? Justin Timberlake? Umm, no.

1. Guns N Roses, Las Vegas, Hard Rock, 2001 - Ahhh, December 31, 2001, it shall live in infamy. Axl, in all his glory. *sigh*

A couple of things I'd like to do before I die, now that I've seen Axl live and in the flesh:

1. Go to Wales, cuz that's where my ancestors are from.

2. Lose weight

3. Go to see the place where they make original Dr. Pepper, in Dublin, TX.

4. Go to France

5. Go to Graceland

6. Work for the Dallas Morning News

etc. I just pulled that list out of my ass. I should probably think about it more, uh huh.

I do not have a roommate right now. I don't have suitemates, either, which is really strange. There's usually a big crazy run on dorms, there's never enough space, yet no one wants to live with me or next door to me. Am I THAT messy? Good gosh!

I kicked BB's ass in Yahtzee last night, and I plan on doing it again tonight. I am the Yahztee queen! And the rocket queen.

Wow, this was just a random bunch of bullshit, wasn't it?

7:37 p.m. - January 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin