mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giggle and other boring things

Wowee.. aren't you proud.. I was so busy yesterday I didn't even have time to update! That's a rare day, right there.

We have this big looong meeting on Fridays at the newspaper. Our journalism professors come in and critique the paper. They tell us what sucks and what's cool and what we can do to change it. It's called Slash, which always makes me giggle. No matter what, everytime someone mentions Slash I'm like ooh! Guitar! Hehehe!

My editor and I had a little problem. As I think about it more, it's all on me, but I blamed him at first. There's this story I have due on Tuesday that's about a museum and such, and I didn't start on it until yesterday, and nobody was there, and nobody will be there this weekend, and nobody will be there on Monday since it's a holiday, so there was going to be problems with that. He was like getting all mad at me because I should have thought of that in the first place and I was like "It's my first week! Don't yell at me! Wahhh!" Ahh, drama in the newsroom.

Anyway. Right now I am listening to my favorite radio show, The Rant. I love this show. I mostly listen to AM sports radio because I'm just a dork like that, and this radio show just makes me giggle! GIGGLE!

I know this isn't entirely fascinating, so I'll probably write later. I'm not feeling very updateish right now and such.

GIGGLE!

10:03 a.m. - January 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin