mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resting, no psycho boy drama today, and sexay

Hey, I have an idea. Let's have a french test the day after July 4th, so we have the students study all day long and miss out on fun family activities!

Okay, so I don't really care about missing family activities.. I'm a little pissed off at the BL right now, but that's another story that perhaps I'll talk about later in this here entry.

What I've come to talk to you about right now is the fact that I'm feeling really quite sexy while studying the imparfait and passe compose in French, because I bought this new shirt at Old Navy yesterday that is V-Neckish and it's red and it shows some happy cleavage. I like cleavage, if you can't tell. I think it's very exciting.

Anyway, I feel skinny today. I know I still have a long way to go and I've cheated the hell out of this diet, but I know that I've still lost at least 15 pounds and I just feel a little like a femme fatale. BB agrees.. he says this is a good look for me.

So now I have this awesome incentive to lose weight.. because when I feel sexy, that's a good thing. I don't feel that way too often. And with my gorgues hair.. oh yeah, watch out men of Texas! Muahaha!

(I'm just waiting for the google hit "men of texas cleavage hair" or something)

I'm not thinking much about the whole psycho boy thing. Usually I dwell about it and write a whole long thing about it and maybe I'd go to unsentletter and write him a long letter about how he sucks, but it's better to just feel sexy and study french. And really, I haven't talked to the guy in a year and a half. I have no idea what he's doing, but it's probably rather white trashy and illegal in some kind of way. What sucks is that he's really talented with computers, so he'll always have a good career in that. It sucks because it's nice to think that since he dropped out of school and because he's an asshole, he'd have to be homeless and then I can find him on the cold streets of Dallas and kick him in the balls.

I don't have issues or anything.

I've been studying all day. And playing Scrabble too, I admit that. At one point I played "ete", thinking that was a perfectly playable word, only to find out that it wasn't and in fact, it's a french word. I just love french, don't you?

I have a 64 in that class right now. Hopefully I'll get like a 200 on the test and get a C! Woop.

I'm hopefully going to drop the math class I signed up for next semester and take a storytelling class. I think that would be rather awesome, don't you?

Okay, so yeah, I'm mad at the BL. We chatted about my dad and my mom dating after they got divorced and a little about his cheating ways when I went over to her house last time, and I knew I'd regret that. I thought I could trust her.. I told her like 5 times, "Don't tell my dad we talked about this, it's really not a big deal anyway." And yeah, she goes and tells him and it starts a fight and they don't talk for a few days. Just because of something that happened 3 damn years ago.

I mean, that just wasn't cool. I thought I could confide in her, and she'd be cool about it. Well, poo on her. If she thinks she's getting anything out of me again, she is one mistaken BL, indeed.

I would like to say something here. Me and BB go through cycles where we won't fight for like a month or two, at all, everything will be lovely. And then that will end and we'll fight every weekend and I'll question why I'm in this relationship and maybe get it in my head to dump him, and then that cycle ends and everything is okay again.

Well, we also seem to be going through an oral sex cycle. Sometimes we have a lot of it, and then there's months that there's none. So basically, for those paying attention at home, there's just lots of fingers and hands. I like it when we're in an oral sex stage, yes I do.

So now that I've told you that bit of useless information, I will return to french now.

I'm not sleeping, I'm just resting my eyes.

8:04 p.m. - July 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin