mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 months, 200, 10,000

Well, this is my 198th entry, and like yesterday or today or some such is my 6 month anniversary here at Diaryland.

And I just passed 10,000 hits! Wahoo!

200 entries in 6 months? Is that perhaps a little too much?

To celebrate my 198th entry, my 6 month anniversary, and my 10,000th hit, I am going to make up my own survey! Hah! I want my survey whore friends to make it spread around Diaryland, so that my survey is all the rage! MUAHAHA! I will be QUEEN OF DIARYLAND! Or not.

Rush Limbaugh or Howard Stern? I've listened to Howard since I was in 7th grade. I lurrvve Howard.

Mayo, mustard, or ketchup? Mayo all the way, yo.

What do you get on your Subway sandwich? Turkey, Mayo, Lettuce, Onions, Olives, Salt and Pepper, parmesean.

What kinda car do you drive? 97 Toyota Rav 4

What kinda shoes do you wear? I have like 13 pairs of Doc Martens. And a ratty pair of tennis shoes.

Hot or cold shower? Scalding hot. Like almost to the point of burning, but not quite.

Shampoo - Thermasilk!

First celebrity crush Tom Hanks

How long have you been at Diaryland? Six long, cold months.

Favorite Sesame Street Character Ernie. You gotta love Ernie.

Favorite professional sports team Oakland Raiders and Dallas Mavericks.

Your most favoritist city ever Austin, Texas

Are you a burp out loud kind of person or do you keep inside? Watch out at the table, cuz I'm gonna be burping.

Do you like to be barefoot outside? Yes. My feet are strong, they can take it.

Dog or cat person? Dog. I'm allergic to cats. And I don't really understand them. But I grew up with dogs, and I lurrve my puppies.

Favorite kind of dog or cat? Golden Retriever.

Dream car, if money was no object Mercedes CLK 430. *drool*

I think that's all. Please tell me if that's the most boring survey ever. I thought since I've taken so many I could make my own, but I dunno. It might suck.

Thank you for giving me 10,000 hits. Let me wipe the tear from my eye.

9:30 a.m. - November 30, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin