mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BRRR! I'm still standing

You know, I don't really understand how four girls can go through one roll of toilet paper so fast. We must go through about four rolls each week! What's up with that? Goodness.

I have to have a little TMI right here, if you don't mind.

I have Polycystic Ovaries, right? Which means I kinda have a little too much testosterone. Which not only means I enjoy the fine editorials in Playboy and Maxim and delight in the occasional viewing of WWF Wrestling, but I also have issues with hair. Like on my face. I have tried various ways of getting rid of it. Waxing works well with the upper lip and eyebrows, but what about cheeks and such? It's not fun getting that waxed, girls and boys.

So lately I've used Nair. Not only does it stink, and not only does it have an unpleasant stinging factor for many hours after applying, but it just doesn't look right. If I don't bathe my whole face in Nair, which I have no intentions of doing, it looks streaky and I just end up looking like a freak.

Ahhh, the pleasures of being a woman.

I know you really didn't want to know. But it's just really frustrating sometimes. Grar.

I just took my sexual psychology final. If I got an 82, I'll manage to get a B in the class. But it was a hard final, and umm I don't think I'm getting a B in the class.

I need to finish my stories for my last Creative Writing class. I lurrve that class, yes I do. It'll probably be the last time I see the really hot chick, and that's sad. Not only is she hot, but for some reason she always defends me in class. Ooohhh yeah. It'll also be the last time I see GN'R Boy, which is a little sad. I think something interesting could happen there given more time and the absence of my crackwhore boyfriend (there's been more developments in the case of the crackwhore boyfriend, but I won't bore you with that).

Speaking of boys, I saw Math Boy the other day. But since he was running across campus like someone was chasing him or like he just remembered he left the oven on, I didn't bother him. Instead, I had this really long dream about him that involved him finding this diary or something and being flattered that I would talk about him so much. He didn't much like the part about the man boobs, though.

Today, I really like the song "I'm Still Standing," by Elton John. I was listening to it this morning and found out that it's a really hip, happening song. Check it out, damnit!

It's raining here. And it's cold. BRRR! Did you know that BRRR is a scrabble word? It is! Hehe!

Why am I not writing my story right now when it's due in 4 hours? I will never know.

2:09 p.m. - December 11, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin