mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gone away is the new bird

I dig all this feedback I'm getting. People who describe me as funny make me giggle.

You do realize that soon I will make you all listen to my poetry. That'll be fun, I know.

My friend said that the story I sent her got her off. That is the most bizarre thing I've heard all day, besides the Def Leppard story. Is this my fault? Did I turn her into the pervert she now is? Heh heh. That would be cool. I am a pervert maker! One funny thing about it is that it had a reference to the night we first did stuff. I know she probably doesn't remember that, but I got a kick out of knowing that I included it in there.

PLEASE join the I heart axl ring. It will kick ass.

The other day, the radio station I listen to had Slash on! And that's odd, considering it's a sports radio station. But that was so cool! It was Slash!

I found a really nifty job that I want. It's researching human decision making and it's on campus. I want it. I just don't know if lots of other people want it too.

I have noticed that when you sign people's guestbooks, they come and sign yours in return. That is pretty much how I've gotten all these people to sign it. Is that a secret? Should I really be revealing this to so many people? GASP!

Oh, I have email. It's probably another one telling me how to add 1 to 4 inches to my penis.

What do ya know... Subj: Add 1-4 inches to your penis in 4 days!

I'm a fucking female, assholes. I don't need 1-4 inches on my penis, because then I wouldn't be female anymore!

This will be the last I write until Saturday or Sunday. As I said, I'm going to do some gambling in Louisiana this weekend. For the next few days, I won't have access to this place. I know, it's all very sad.

I need some peanut butter M&Ms.

So everyone sign my Guestbook while I go and win us all some money.

5:59 p.m. - 2001-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin