mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I lied.

Okay, so I lied.

I tried my hardest to avoid the temptation of Diaryland, but henceforth, I was not able to.

I wanted to stay away while I was at my boyfriend's house because I want to keep this a private part of my life from him, but he never uses this computer anyway, hopefully, so it's not really a big deal.

We are leaving really early to go to Shreveport tommorow. It should be fun. We will have sexless nookie, like we always do, and it will be good times. There's something about hotel rooms that really do something for us. Especially king sized beds.

Keep joining the IheartAxl ring! it's good times!

Okay, time to start a list.

Things that annoy the fucking crap out of me:

1. Dave Matthews Band.

Okay, story time.

When I was about 17 years old, I was driving my little Jetta home from work, and listening to the radio, and just kinda in a dream land. So, I was about to turn right, and BOOM! I rear end a truck. Not good, if you're taking notes. Don't do that.

As I realize that I've just fucked up big time, what song do I hear on the radio?

That would be Crash, by Dave Matthews Band.

How utterly ironic, right? Bah. I piss on ironicness.

Not really. That would be messy.

So now I just really don't like DMB. THey annoy me.

In the same vein:

2. The SPIN DOCTORS. I know they aren't really around more, but could a band suck anymore then they did? Yuck.

3. Baseball. I don't think any sport is more boring to watch than this. I listen to Sports talk radio because it amuses me, but I turn it off when they start talking about the Rangers. I watched my boyfriend bowl tonight, and even that was more exciting than hearing or watching baseball.

That's all I have for now. I will continue this list at some point at a later date.

So my pervert friend. Yesterday after she requests that I write more dirty stories for her, we have a conversation kinda like this:

Friend: So, can I ask you a personal question?

Me: Ummm.. sure.

Friend: What's it like to be with a girl? Not that I would, but...

Me(kinda confused at this point): Not that you would? Hellllooo?

Friend: Well, we didn't do much. I didn't even make you have an orgasm or anything :(

Me(blushing): Well, no one did until Psycho boy, and he did it in a movie theater.

So that was that conversation. It was kinda goofy yet fun in a unsettling kind of way.

I am such a Diaryland addict. I told myself I would stay away until Sunday, but here I am. Knowing me, I'll probably find some way to fucking write in here in Shreveport.

I think that is all I would like to say for tonight. Thank you for reading this. Alot of you are, like 40 a day or something! That makes me tingly.

Stay hard.

10:06 p.m. - 2001-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin