mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Links o licious

Special Entries and some surveys:

A lyrics survey

Top 14 albums on my all time list

Blowout entries before long trips: Reno and Florida

The story of how me and my boyfriend met, and the story of my Psycho Ex.

A little birthday reflection

One of my favorite surveys

A silly survey

Random Factoids Part One and Part Two!

A few more Random Facts

?lt;p>

3:52 a.m. - 2001-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin