mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am nekkid and I have to go to class in 6 minutes.

Welcome to MyMichele's last official week of school EVER! MUAHAHAHA!

*does a happy jig of joy*

Well, I guess I can't say EVER because I might go back for graduate school, but certainly not any time soon. I'll probably be like my brother and go back when I'm 28.

ANYWAY! WELCOME TO MYMICHELE'S LAST ALMOST OFFICIAL WEEK OF SCHOOL! MUAHAHAHA!

This week I need to:

1. Call about my cap and gown.

2. Plead with my statistics teacher and maybe throw in a blow job.

3. Give one of my teachers my resume, since he asked for it like a month ago and stuff.

4. Go to a comissioner's court meeting. The fun never ends.

5. Get my gear thingy fixed on my car. It's really annoying.. I have to keep clicking on the thing to get it un-jammed, and this takes like 5 minutes, so if I'm in a hurry, I'm kinda screwed.

6. Start working out and dieting hardcore. I know I'll lose weight in Austin, but I really don't feel good about myself right now. So yeah. No more Dr. Pepper, no more McDonalds, and no more pizza. Until I decide that I'm too weak and have all of the above on the same day. Hey, I wouldn't put it past me.

7. Start studying for finals. Yeeyuh.

8. Keep packing. I have to be out of here by Friday the 13th. *cue scary music*

9. Be contributing member to society.

Sounds like fun, doesn't it? The anticipation is killing me.

*****

So, last night I was thinking about how happy I was that I hadn't talked to BB all weekend. I was happy because I wasn't even tempted to talk to him, and it's the first weekend in a month that I haven't lost all composure, cried like a baby, and then messaged him with something like "I MISS YOU SO MUCH! GUHHHH!"

That's nice. But then he IMed me and ruined my composure.

He didn't really ruin it, I didn't start crying and saying how he ruined my life and how he was going to pay for it someday or anything. But I did stumble all over myself to talk to him.

All he really wanted to say was that he was covering a high school football game at Texas Stadium for this website he works for, and Welcome to the Jungle came on the speakers and rocked the stadium. He just wanted to let me know that this made him think of me.

Which is fine. I like to know when he's thinking of me. But he should be thinking of me all the time, damnit! Not just when he hears GNR!

What threw me off was when he sent me this picture. It's from Friday night or what not, and it just rubbed it in that I haven't seen him in a month. I think he looks really good. He's lost so much weight and he just looks.. good. And I can't have that. It even hurts that I'm not the one that took that picture, and after I took it I could walk over to him and give him a hug and say, "You look good, yo." Or something corny like that.

Psshaw. At least I didn't lose my cool. There's that to be thankful for, at least.

*****

Does anyone else always think of the Stand when they hear Don't Fear the Reaper?

*****

Well, I have to run along to class now. Stay hard.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"Can someone please tell my roommate to leave for like.. 10 minutes? I really feel like I need some time with the big purple vibrator and she's just here.. all the time. I hate dorms."

8:24 a.m. - Monday, Dec. 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin