mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7 things, bedtime, and such.

I should be sleeping right now.

Stolen from Kristin.

Seven Things That Make You Laugh

1. Dismissed on MTV

2. My mom

3. Saturday Night Live

4. Conan O Brian

5. David Letterman

6. Sebastian Bach's show, Forever Wild, because it rocks. Balls, even.

7. This person.

Seven Things You Love

1. BB!

2. Writing

3. Axl, who will be 40 in the next week!

4. My puppy dog.

5. Shopping for school supplies.

6. Pulp Fiction

7. Vixen nail polish!

7a. My mom!

Seven Things You Hate

1. Matchbox 20. (Sorry!)

2. Brussel Sprouts

3. Bugs!

4. Beans.. yuck!

5. El Caminos.. what's the point?

6. Learning about measuring picas.. *cringe*

7. Dave Matthews Band, except for "The Space Between," which is a really good song.

Seven Things On Your Desk

1. Computer

2. Tape Recorder

3. My notes, since I was just writing a story on engagement rings.

4. Deja Blue!

5. A book called "how to write a damn good novel"

6. My cell phone

7. Coke.

Right Now You Are:

1. Tired

2. Really enjoying this song Jewel is singing on Conan

3. Wondering why my knee hurts

4. Missing BB

5. Missing my puppy dog.

6. Procrastinating

7. Typing this.

Seven Facts About You:

1. I'm kinda short.

2. I like to burp.

3. I am missing something in my brain - whatever it is that makes someone social and hard working.

4. Today, I had a 5th Avenue and a pepperoni Hot Pocket for lunch.

5. I am a new big fan of this person.

6. I really enjoy looking at my new Axl poster.

7. My anatolian shephard, Lilly, is on the cover of a magazine and a calender. She's a calender girl!

Seven Things You Plan To Do Before You Die:

1. Mate with Sebastian Bach

2. Go to Wales

3. Lose weight

4. Get Married

5. Be happy with myself

6. Have a Merecedes.

7. Have sex. (It's been like.. a really long time here, people.)

Seven Things You Can Do:

1. Write!

2. Cook tacos

3. Sing along with every Guns N Roses song ever made.

4. Spend money.

5. Do a radio show.

6. Use a computer.

7. Piss people off.

Seven Things You Can't Do:

1. Socialize

2. Keep a puppy in my dorm

3. Sew

4. Drive through Arizona without getting a ticket

5. Tape everyone's buns together

6. Make an elephant lamp

7. Put lipstick on with my boobs.

Top 7 Songs People Should Give A Listen:

1. Tupac - Brenda's Got a Baby

2. Skid Row - Quicksand Jesus

3. Guns N Roses - Madagascar

4. James - Laid

5. Jamie O'Neal - Shiver, or There is No Arizona

6. Jann Arden - Insensitive

7. Elton John - Original Sin

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:

1. Sebastian Bach (Damnit, he's mine!")

2. Axl Rose

3. Christian Slater

4. Tom Hanks

5. Ann M. Martin

6. Riki Rachtman

7. Stephen King.

Top 7 Things You Say The Most:

1. How many words do you want this to be?

2. Good times!

3. I'll do it later.

4. Love you!

5. I'll have a Dr. Pepper.

6. Thank you so much for your time, and have a nice day.

7. Can you run that by me again, please?

I am going to bed now.

12:09 a.m. - February 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin