mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Axl Dream, some reviews, and stuff.

Yes indeed.. it is 5:29 AM and I am writing this.

My sense of timing and justice is all thrown off because of going to bed at 2 am yesterday. So now I'm destined to live a life of seclusion and lonlieness, all because of my bed time.

I really should just get up and start my day. I have a test today that I really haven't bothered studying for yet, and I should just start doing that. But really, who wants to do that?

But I did get a 78 on my French test last week! And I'm proud of that, damnit!

Anyway, the reason I feel compelled to write right now is because of Axl. I just had this really interesting dream about him, where there was tickets to a concert being sold somewhere, and he was actually the one who was selling them, in person! And people could like.. talk to him and stuff. And the minute I saw him, I couldn't talk.. I could only scream as loud as I possibly could.

Isn't that beautiful?

I'm sad cuz it wasn't true. It seemed true! I even got to touch his jacket or something! And that was really exciting! And someone in the dream commented on how happy I looked, and I said, "Well, it's hard to be sad when I've seen Axl Rose twice in one year." True that, yo. True that.

So I got kinda an awesome review at Enigma Reviews. I think she said I talk about Axl too much. But the review was really honest and long and I enjoyed reading it.

On the other hand, I got a pretty crappy ass review at Toast-Review. I just wrote this whole long diatribe about it, but that was boring, so I deleted it. I wasn't unhappy with what they said in my review, I was just unhappy with how short and unoriginal it was.

Anyway.. I'm gonna go back to bed now. Maybe having my computer back really is a bad thing, because before I got it back, I could sleep uninterrupted without distractions. *sigh*

5:29 a.m. - July 30, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin