mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buh, bah, and boo.

I am currently playing hooky from French class.

I know that's not cool. I feel a little disgusted with myself, really. But I got it in my head that I'm really tired and I deserve to just go to bed after I took my sociology test.

Of course, I haven't been sleeping. I've been playing Monopoly and reviewing stuff. It's all very pathetic and sad, but what can ya do.

After I had my Axl dream, I had a dream about the hot chick in my creative writing class. She found my diary somehow and she read the part where you know.. I thought she was hot and stuff. And then she was flirting with me and it was like.. cool. Hot chicks flirting with me is a good thing, my friends.

So, that church I went to on Sunday? I knew it was the church for me when I saw some dude wearing a fucking STRYPER shirt! I was like.. ohmygod. Well, I wasn't really like ohmygod because then lightening would have struck me inside the church and I would have gone to hell. Or something.

Also, it's sunny today. Yesterday it rained like a son of a bitch, and I hate waking up after a day of rain to a day of icky sun. It puts me in a bad mood.

And in my last entry I said I enjoyed the review I got from Enigma Review, but when I look at it closer, I have a few problems with it. First of all, she kinda said I talk about Axl too much, and then she point out this entry! About the concert! Well, duh! Of course I'm going to talk about the guy after I go see a concert I've been waiting to see for 10 years.

And I guess that's about it. Cuz the rest was cool. Or something.

I'm just in a bad mood. I'm ready to get the hell out of college and live in a happy apartment and see BB more than 2 days a week and see my puppy lots and stop depending on my dad for money and you know.. stuff.

Bah.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"Things I need to work on hard this week:

1. No breakfast sandwiches, for fuck's sake!

2. I've been working out hard, so I need to eat like I know I should, because that would make my goal easier to accomplish.

What's my goal? That's a good question. I guess it would be to lose 50 pounds by this time next year. My smaller goal would be lose 20 pounds by the end of the year. That sounds right, doesn't it? I have no idea.

3. Can my jealousy issues and stop starting so many fights. My boyfriend has shown that he's here for the long haul, and I just need to get over it. I've been such a bitch the last couple of months, but he's still here, and I'm still a bitch."

and...

"Maybe some of those reasons aren't entirely pure, but what's driving me most to lose weight is the feeling of looking down at my stomach in the car or when I'm just sitting down and feeling pride instead of sloth. That's 2 of the 7 deadly sins, so I'm going to be sinning either way. Ehehe! My mom always says that I have good taste in clothes, and that I'm a skinny person in a fat person's body. Well, she didn't say it like that, but yeah."

1:11 p.m. - July 30, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin