mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good god, it's cold! Big hairy testicles, and the women who love them

Shhh.. BB is sleeping.

I probably should be asleep too, but the sound of snow woke me up. Yes, snow in freakin March. What's the world coming to?! It's 23 degrees right now, and the windchill is 10 degrees. Oooh good lord! That's fucking cold, my friends.

We were supposed to go to my dad's farm today to see the puppy dogs and the progress with the house being built (since it got burned down in a fire and everything last summer), but that does not appear to be happening now. Pooey weather!

Now that I have my weather rant out of the way, let me share with you my latest review! I think this is a particularly good one, since WitchMedic reviewed me and she's hardcore. But I got a 94, so that pleases me. She said I say "and stuff" alot. I know I do! BB said he didn't recognize my newspaper stories because they didn't have that in there! But I'm a dork, and that's what dorks do.

Oohoho! Tomorrow I get to go to the car show! Last year when we went, I told my mom that I was getting a little turned on by the cars. She said that her boyfriend at the time once told her that she looked like she was having an orgasm at the show. I know, too much information, but we just love cars.

I love BB's truck. I am seriously in love with it. It's huge! I have to step on a bar to get inside it. We drove to On the Border last night in that big hunk of burning love. MMmmm, fundido!

We had fun last night. We pretty much stayed home, except for the lovely fundido, of course, and we played this game called BioScopy, which was pretty much a trivia game. I got an early lead, but he pulled off a come from behind victory. It was all very sad. And fun. It's hard to play games with him sometimes because he's boy genius man and I'm kinda smart sometimes dorky girl, you know what I'm saying, G Money?

I didn't really have time to accomplish my jeans mission yesterday, since we had the staff meeting at 2, but I did have time to go to the mall and stuff my face with pizza. But it was good pizza, okay?! And I also had a cookie from Mrs. Fields, which was also very tasty. Aren't you glad that I'm filling you with all this random pointless information? I have to do something to amuse myself while BB is sleeping.

He's usually a night person, anyway. When I come to his house, usually I'll go to sleep around 1 or 2, but he won't come to bed until 3 or 4. It used to be when I woke up, I'd go to my mom's house, which was 15 minutes away, and hang out there for a little while until he woke up, but now she lives 5 minutes from me at school, so that doesn't work too well.

I'm supposed to get a new phone today. My current phone really blows big hairy testicles. It never works! Nobody can hear me when I'm trying to talk to them. It kinda sucks and such.

I think I'm done boring the living crap out of everybody now.. have a pleasant Sunday and don't be too cold.

9:01 a.m. - March 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin