mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come on, lick my candy cane, baby give me more, give me more

I really have to pee and I really want to go to bed because I have a million hour day tomorrow. But I just want to say a few things.

1. This movie on VH1 excites me. It's important to me. "Parental Advisory" or whatever it's called. This is why I didn't vote for Gore in 2000, because I couldn't stand what Tipper Gore tried to do the music industry. Not that it ever really affected me.. when I was in my "parental advisory explicit lyrics" stage of life when I was 12/13, no clerk ever gave a shit that they were selling me the devil's music. So muahahaha on her. I even used to have this kick ass shirt that said "Censorship is Unamerican." Oooh yeah. I was cool, once.

Anyway, I'm recording the movie so I can go to bed and such.

1 1/2. I need your help, people. I need to write a column for work tomorrow. If you can think of something to write about, maybe something controversial or something, tell me, please. If I can't figure anything else out I'm just going to write about MP3's and that's not going to be interesting for anyone.

2. I forgot to mention the Star Wars people at the movie theater yesterday. There are 3 or 4 guys outside the theater who have already started waiting for the friggin movie! I mean.. what do they do all day?! I'm that hardcore about Guns N Roses but I only spent like 2 hours in line! Geez louise.

3. Today I went to the horse races with my dad. We may be having some chaos in the family, but there's nothing like a father-daughter gambling trip to make all the troubles go away. I think he was especially proud when I won $68 on the first race. Of course, I didn't win a damn thing after that, but I did good, damnit! Eat my dust, poopy heads! I had a really good time, indeed.

4. I got to see my puppy man today. He missed me. And he was such a cutie pants. And I also saw my dad's girlfriend's son, who's 2, and yeah. For some reason, he likes me. I've never had much contact with little boys, so I don't know why he likes me. But he was crawling all over me and doing cute things and I dug it until he tried to come in the bathroom while I was taking a piss. That's not cool! Don't do that, little man!

I had some chocolate chip peanut butter ice cream from Baskin Robbins today. Does it get any better than that, I ask?

10:29 p.m. - April 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin