mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some pictures of Axl because I'm too beaten down for anything else.

I'm too beaten down to do a real entry today, so here's some new Axl pictures for you.



Cutie patootie!



That's a newer one, as you can see. He's not quite the loveable Axl we've all come to know and love, but he's still Axl, and he's still my love slave.



This doesn't really look that much like him, and I've never seen this picture, and he's hot.



Here he is, flying to Dallas to see me.



I really like this picture.



I look at this picture, and I just go.. "Wow. He is truly a gorgues man." And then I'm like, who's Jenny?



Anytime, baby.



It doesn't get much better than this, folks.

I could go on all night with this, but that's probably not a very healthy activity. So here's a picture of me and BB on our East Coast road trip. I'm the short one with the big boobs.

Thank you and have a nice day.

11:50 p.m. - April 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin