mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The one where I talk about Axl alot, and make a Pump up the Volume reference.

If you don't hear from me for a while, look for some stalker activity down in the area of Malibu. That is where my stalking target, one Mr. W. Axl Rose aka William Bailey lives. And that is where I am going.

Okay, not really. But for some reason, I am being inundated with Axl lately. I had another concert related dream last night, and this one had me waiting for not only hours, but days for his arrival. And somewhere in there a Golden Girls reunion took place. Yep, that's me folks. Axl Rose and the Golden Girls, that's whats on my mind.

I was listening to one of the live albums today and the live version of Don't Cry almost made me cry, even though it was telling me not to. There's just something about his voice that no one has ever had and no one ever will be even close to having, and I want him. I WANT HIM BAD! Gimme. Gimme some Axl.

I keep thinking about what would happen if I met him. What would I say to him without him just rolling his eyes like I'm the 7,213 person to ever say that to him? Last night in my dream, it was "Can I help you with something?" That didn't seem to be too effective.

All I ask is to stop having these dreams. I take my dreams very seriously and I don't enjoy it when I have dreams about him night after night. I am so obsessed I even watched the making of Don't Cry this morning when I woke up. My god. He. Is. So. Fucking. Hot.

Anyway.. let me retreat from my Axl-obsessed haze out into the real world now.

I am studying for my psychology final on Wednesday night. I'm trying to figure out how to study, get my stuff out of my dorm for three weeks, go to Austin, and go to a wedding reception all in 3 days. It should be interesting.

And also.. I don't think I will be updating as much for a while. To tell you the truth, I'm not really feeling the Diaryland love much right now, and I don't have a stable source of internet usage, so this will probably be my last entry until Saturday or so. I know, that's sad, and I'll probably prove myself a liar, but that's how I feel at the moment. And I'm not just saying that so people will sign the guestbook, really.

Tonight is the last episode of the Osbournes. *Sigh* I really enjoyed that show, it was some good times.

I have vixen and silver nail polish on right now.

I just made two fabulous new banners, and I just felt like I should share them here:

To explain that one a little.. it's from the alternate version of "Don't Cry," and everytime I hear that line, ever since I was 12 years old, it makes me shiver. Because if he was standing by me, I'd be feeling a whole lot of things, let me tell you.

And that one kinda explains itself.

Yes, this is what I'm doing instead of studying.

Is it okay to feel contempt for a certain chick that is ALWAYS in the pool in her little tiny clothes? And to feel disgust because this person doesn't have the body for her little tiny clothes? Or am I just bitter because I can't wear little tiny clothes in the pool? The pool is right outside my door at my dorm, so like there's people in the damn thing all the time. Make them go away. It's loud!

Oohooho and also I got an email from old friend today. It was all very exciting.. I thought she had forgotten about me again. She's going to be in town for two weeks and we're gonna hang out and get crazy, hopefully. I hope to lure her to Shreveport because she's the only friend I have(who doesn't live in Louisiana, that is) that would probably get drunk and gamble with me. I need more drunk gambling friends.

I just hit my funny bone, and I am not amused.

I should return to studying now. Please, eat your cereal with a fork and do your homework in the dark.

Also, stay hard.

And, so be it.

7:31 p.m. - May 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin