mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pointless ramblings that reviewers will probably point out to say I talk about Axl too much and that my entries are tedious.

Here's a pointless entry! Here's yesterday's for more insight into life in general.

I'm just watching "Welcome to the Videos," a tape of every single one of GN'R's videos. I am inspired, people.

Top 5 Sexiest Guns N Roses videos:

Honorable Mention: Dead Horse - Just because Axl is playing guitar in it and that's just not something I've seen very often. Also, because it's funny and Slash is wearing a sombrero and Axl eats a brownie or something that someone throws on stage. Sexxxay, people. Very sexay.

5. The Garden - Axl looks all homeless-like and that's sexy for some reason.

4. Yesterdays - Because he has his hair up and has lots of stubble, and for some reason that appeals to me muchly.

3. Paradise City - Hot damn. He's wearing these white pants and a Cathouse (Riki Rachtman's club.. duh!) T-shirt and that's just.. hot. In just terms of lookin like himself and not having any hot make out sessions or what have you, this is the best. He's just hot. Hoootttt.

2. Since I Don't Have You - Axl is making out with some hot blond chick and wow.. that is good stuff. Plus Gary Oldman is in it and he's hot in a very psychotic kind of way. Plus, there's hot chicks making out!

1. November Rain - worth it just for the kiss at the wedding! God damnit, that's a sexy motherfuckin kiss. Thanks to Ms. Tuulum for bringing this to my attention, and also for making me feel better about life in general as per our conversation last night on AIM. Wooeee!

*****

I am currently watching Estranged and eating grilled chicken that my suite mate made on her George Foreman grill. We aren't even supposed to have those in the dorm, but hey! It's fuckin good chicken! Sheeit!

*****

I just called one of my journalism teachers and he said that the special problems class is exactly like the class we were originally supposed to have. Well! I sure am glad I skipped that class last week then. I'm already a day behind everyone else. I feel special. They should put me in the special people class.

*****

Random thought: On Sunday, at my big family gathering, the BL had some really pretty roses so I took a pink one and put it in my hair. Eventually the inevitable happened.. someone asked me about why I had a rose in my hair.

"Well, I'm glad you asked. It represents my love for Axl Rose, a love that will never, ever die! MUAHAHAHAH!" That seemed to amuse everyone.

Speaking of amusing everyone, I seem to have become the dreaded Fat Funny Girl. The girl who has no self esteem so she has to make everyone laugh all the time instead. That's me! But I made my whole family crack their asses up many times on Sunday. This is a weird thing for me.. I used to be the Depressed Fat Girl, and now I'm the Funny Fat Girl. Well, it could be worse.

*****

Damn, that was some good chicken!

*****

I'm now the owner of a shiny new SUPER GOLD membership. Why? Well, that's a good question, because the only thing that I have seemingly gotten out of it is a lot more room for storing pictures, which is a good thing because it was almost 94% full. But then there's that whole "You dumbass, you can store fucking pictures at Ranchoweb or something! Well, yeah, I can, but isn't it easier to just host it here? Guhh. I suck.

Today is officaly me and BB's 4 year, 11 month anniversary. That's what.. 59 months? Soon, it will be a whole 60 months. 5 years. That is a long time, my friends. A very long, long time.

*****

I am wearing my GN'R concert shirt today. I am just the coolest chick on the block, let me tell ya.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"After going our seperate ways after junior high, we started hanging out again our senior year. She was curious about meeting this obnoxious person as I was, so I went to her house and it was there, on Labor Day 1997, that I met BB.

I was wearing my cammo shirt and looking pretty foxy. I don't remember what he was wearing. What I remember about him is that within 5 minutes, he had me about to cry, so I left pretty quickly. My first impression of him was that he was a "big purple turd with hair."

Well, that just shows first impressions are shit. I got more curious about him, and he was kinda being nice to me, and one day I found myself without a car because I had pretty much totaled mine in an accident on Preston and Beltline, one of the most dangerous intersections in the country! But I digress.

So I asked him to come take me to do my errands that day, which was go to the bank, go get my senior picture taken for the yearbook, etc. This was a pretty good day. We had lunch at a pizza place near my school where we talked for almost two hours. I found him to be harsh about life in general, but he told the truth, and that's what I needed in my life. So, I looked forward to seeing him again."

11:17 a.m. - September 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin